Phoenix Firefile FS2244k Reviews

Ref: PH-FS2244K
Thumb image of c2b3e032a5a8f28fa62686d96badcd9b.gif
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10

8 / 10 based on 8 reviews.

£1099.00 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10
Security Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10
25 May 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Pros: The safe cabinet is very good value for money. Cons: none yet

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 August 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Pros: Easy compact solution for Wills storage Cons: We nearly locked ourselves out in the early days by accidentally pushing in the key barrel

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 February 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Pros: Does the job we want it to do. Cons: Expensive product, but Safe Shop supply at very competive rate.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 March 2015
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

Product is good and exactly as described.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 April 2012
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

Pros: Fire protection Cons: Nothing so far, price rather high.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 March 2015
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

This fire cabinet is well built functional and easy to use. It looks good in the office environment and takes up minimal amount of space. The draws open smoothly and the locking mechanism is simple to use.

The cabinet has plenty of capacity in comparison to some of our older cabinets and as a result we will be looking to replace these as in the future. The cabinet was delivered promptly and put in to place within the office with no fuss. A great product at a reasonable cost that meets the needs of securely storing critical document in a fire proof unit

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 September 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is our 18th Phoenix fire safe of similar nature. We have used them for 20 years with no significant problems

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Pros: Very easy to use. I knew it was good, as had seen one in use at another office. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Cons: Can't fit as much in as I would have liked because of fireproof casing. Two would have been ideal, but too expensive.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 8 reviews.