JFC 3 Shotgun Cabinet Reviews

Ref: JFC-GB3
Thumb image of 49585a99f353e967f2b05d2eaa22e6f7.gif
Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10

9.1 / 10 based on 94 reviews.

£118.80 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Security Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
15 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I am immensely pleased with the JFC 3 Shotgun cabinet. It is truly the best of the bunch.

The cabinet is sturdy, serviceable and unobtrusive when installed. Even with all these benefits, the product is surprisingly affordable.

I would not hesitate in recomending it to others.

23 of 28 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 January 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

It does exactly what is say on the website:

Three guns, wall mounted, good quality metal case that passes all the required Police requirements. Great value for money and timely delivery.

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 January 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Product ticks all the boxes,superb value for money and exceeds expectations.Delivery was prompt and speedy. "WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND" the company and Product to any potential customers.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 January 2011
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

comes with foam divider and foam base to protect guns, well built with fixing bolts

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 October 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

great shotgun cabinet. does exactly what it says on the box and passes all police checks.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 February 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Really good all round,takes up no space at all plenty of room for three shotguns. The barrel foam could be improved but all in all very happy

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 October 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is an excellent three gun cabinet. It is exactly what i wanted and is exactly as described on the website. One of my shotguns has 32" barrels so precise height of the cabinet and ingress and egress were important as i didn't want to be catching the barrels or stock as i took gun in or out. The delivery was very speedy and the delivery driver was really polite and helpful and carried the cabinet indoors for me. The cabinet wasn't that heavy with just enough packaging. Cabinet came with extra long and really strong good quality fixing screws which i wasn't expecting so that was an added bonus.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 September 2015
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Solid piece of equipment.

Nicely finished, no 'rough' edges etc.

Locks are smooth and sturdy.

Take your time preparing the holes for the expanding bolts (get the dust out of the drilled holes, it helps) and it is no problem to install.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 March 2015
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

My cabinet arrived as stated, well wrapped and protected, my husband fitted it in no time at all, the inspector saw the make and passed it immediately.

The cabinet is very neat, easy to use and is exactly what I needed.

Thank you

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 June 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Passed the police inspection in seconds

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 June 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

ease of use , installation double lock with different keys. should have had a small shelf at the top to double up as a security cabinet for a small amount of valuables

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

30 March 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Good quality product at great price and delivered as arranged -- excellent service,many thanks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 August 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very quick delivery ordered Teusday 11am arrived Wednesday 12 o/c Midday.

This is the second JFC3 box I have bought from Safe Shop again well packed good product would thoroughly recommend.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The safe was much easier to fit than expected and the FAO signed it off straight away! Great value for money and ideal for someone with a limited gun collection.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

The shotgun safe was as described on the website and was delivered on time with no damage. The special bolts that came with the safe to fix it to the wall were difficult to use correctly. If they are wrongly fixed they can not be removed for a further attempt. It would be goob if a spare was included.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 April 2016
Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10 6.2 / 10

Great size and once in place very secure. Easy to install and fittings were a bit fiddly but they were secure once installed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

3 March 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This iis all new to me and I wasn't sure about what I should be buying I looked at a lot of cabinets on various websites.so because I didn't know what to look for I read a lot of reviews.I also spoke to my local police fire arms and shot gun officer that way I knew that this safe was perfect for what I needed it was priced with in my budget .it is very well built with spare keys it also came with fixing bolts so no other cost to me was excellent I would recommend this safe to anyone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 December 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This three gun cabinet is a great product, it fits in the space I need it to fit into perfectly. I will only be keeping one or two guns so this will allow me to keep ammunition in there as well. It is very sturdy and well made and with the pre drilled holes was extremely easy to fit to the wall using rawl bolts. This cabinet comes with two separate security key locks meaning heightened security and with concealed hinges is more than adequate security, it is also police compliant which gives added peace of mind. I thoroughly recommend this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 July 2015
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

The cabinet was exactly as described and of course, fit for purpose. Even came with fixings ; a real bonus!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 June 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I searched online to find a competitively priced gun cabinet. There were plenty of options, but on comparing the online offers I decided upon this company. Once identified I ordered and paid for it which was a quick, secure and easy process. The cabinet arrived swiftly, was well packaged for transport and was complete and exactly as advertised. I was very satisfied with the product, price and service. Once properly installed the cabinet performed as I'd expect and is well built, strong and secure, just what I needed. I'd recommend this company to others. I plan to buy more items from their extensive range of products.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

4 June 2015
Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10 6.6 / 10

Cabinet appears to well constructed, internal hinges, "hammerite" type grey finish which looks good. A couple of things that could be better: the mounting bolts are poor and need to be a better quality, the piece of foam for inside the bottom of the cabinet is useless. It does not protect the gun enough from the bolt heads consequently I've added my own thicker foam. So, I bought this as a three shotgun cabinet and currently one gun with a second to follow but it's pretty tight with very little space for maneuvering. It looks more like a two gun cabinet. Have to finish on a good note - excellent service and great price. So all in all I'm happy :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

27 March 2015
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

The cabinet that i have was an upgrade to my original order , this was due to the delivery date being put back because of supplier issues. I was very pleased that the safe shop offered me the upgrade as it was for a more expensive cabinet but at the same price as the cheaper one i ordered. The new cabinet was delivered on the date stated with no fuss. The cabinet was fairly easey to install and was supplied with stainless fixing bolts that could be used to secure Fort Knox! I would recommend this product and use safe shop again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 February 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Exactly as described, supplied with good fixings, passed inspection no problem

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 November 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

A good quality cabinet supplied exactly as described.

Take note that this cabinet is designed to hold only the number of guns stated so don't expect to get a scoped rifle and boxes of ammunition in too.

I personally drilled a few extra holes in the cabinet for a few extra anchor bolts as the wall I was fixing to wasn't too solid. If you're attaching to a good solid wall the supplied fixings will be more than adequate.

The firearms officer who inspected the cabinet was completely satisfied so I really can't complain about the security.

The cabinet comes supplied with two sets of keys. It's always a good idea to have a spare set but make sure they are stored securely. You could buy the best gun cabinet in the world but if the thief gets hold of the keys you may as well not have bothered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 August 2014
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

This was a good experience from the very beginning; the website had a very clear desciption and useful images as well as a comparison/link with other products. Order was quick and easy. Delivery was then discrete (important given the item) and very timely. The instructions were thorough and clear, which made installation easy. The only thing that could be more useful were guidelines on any legal aspect of installation. Finally, it's a relief to be asked for feedback (and novel to be incentivised to do so); I can't comment on your colleagues/staff as didn't have any interaction with them. I will definitely use you again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 March 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

the product is well made and dispatched very quickly I am very pleased I shopped with your company thank you .barry

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 February 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great cabinet - fast shipping - very good all round

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 February 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Perfect gift for The Husband, prompt and efficient service, right down to the delivery driver who very kindly put it in the garage where I wanted it with it being a bit heavy for me to move. It is a second gun cabinet which fits perfectly above the other secured to the wall keeping all guns and ammunition safe and locked up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

2 February 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Easy to fit, my local firearms officer was happy with it and fits 3 guns.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 January 2014
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Well made, robust cabinet. Delivered by a very happy chap at a sensible time. The cabinet is battleship grey, solid with drilled holes for fixing to a wall, (that was a job and a half) foam padding for the gun and padded gun holders. For it to pass police inspection it has to be fixed to a brick wall. With modern construction, finding a wall solid enough to take the fixings is a challenge, however, found and fixed, but I had to use M10 studding to go through soft clockwork and insulation. The box locks well, and has been put out of the way. Great cabinet. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 July 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

easy to fit

small

door could open wider

keys are fiddly to put in lock to turn

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 April 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Simple and easy to use and good value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 March 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

I wanted a discreet cabinet that could be hidden in my chosen location, this cabinet is perfect! It has excellent build quality- all metal which i liked, two locks and a nice foam divider inside.

I dont like how sometimes it can be clumsy to get the keys into the key holes as there is an outer shell before the lock, it makes it a little frustrating. Also i dont like the cheap foam floor mat that keeps folding over and getting pulled out along with my guns. There should also be an additional four fixing holes on the side of the cabinet-2 on each side to give added support and security when fixing to the wall- my firearms officer mentioned this when he came to inspect the cabinet- luckily for me id already drilled an extra two holes and put extra bolts into the wall- and that helped with my gun application.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 February 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Easy to instal and grate quality. Solid as a rock.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

29 November 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Finish and construction. Large mounting holes had to use washers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

20 September 2012
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Easy to install and use. Keys a little fiddly to operate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 September 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Size, strength, Locks a bit fiddly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 March 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Does what it says on the tin! The construction method around key insertion could be better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

1 March 2012
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

easy to install. keys could be colour coded for quicker access to the 2 different locks perhaps

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 February 2012
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

The cabinet is well-built and easy to affix (in my case, it is mounted to a wall). The gun foam footers and separators are very flimsy. It is a pity to have "spoiled the ship for a ha'porth's worth of tar". A good set of rubber footers and rubber separators would not cost that much and would have resulted in my marking up my assessment of the product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2012
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Excellent basic cabinet and the best value I could find anywhere. As you would expect from relatively narrow cabinet it can be a bit fiddly to tighten bolts etc. But this is down to the size of cabinet I chose and not a reflection on the individual cabinet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

great safe, perfect for the job

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 January 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellant value for a well built item. Perfect size for my needs. Could not find any noticeable faults, item still giving good service with constant use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 January 2012
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

strong well made storage unit. easy to install keeps contents secure.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 January 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Well produced and finished, good value. The securing bolts supplied did not work well in Thermalite brickwork and I had to purchase a different brand to obtain a secure fastening

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 January 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Does the job intended. Easy to fix and good value. I am very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 January 2012
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

good service, good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 January 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent product of great quality, easy to fix passed police inspection no problem,i would recommed this to anyone who is thinking of geting a gun safe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 December 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

excellent gun cabinet at the right price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 December 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Cheap. Policeman took one look and was happy. Locks a wee bit fiddly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 December 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Exactly as described

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

30 November 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Easy to open and access, passed security check without any issues. installation easy to complete

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 November 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Easy install, well built and up to standards!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 November 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

A really well built product , easy to install and I am fully confident in the level of security it provides.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 November 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

product was easy 2 install fitted well, f.a.o was well pleased with it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

26 October 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Compact unit with good storage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 October 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

solid well and well made with many bolt holes to secure it with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 October 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Would be useful if the keys were identified for each lock.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 October 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

Well priced, solid product. Used to store 2 guns, three would fit but may be a little tight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 September 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Good size (remeber, it is only for 3 guns) with easy access. Fitting bolts supplied were very good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 September 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 September 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Excactly as advertised,am quite happy with the product. The gun sponge support was ok for over and under shotguns but not for side by sides which i had to modify myself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 September 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

simple to fit and secure at a very competive price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

31 August 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

GOOD QUALITY STURDY CABINET

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 August 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

very pleased with this product it fits very discretely in my home.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 August 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

Very good quality. Very good price. Foam insert is a bit cheap but all else is perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 July 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Easy to install and would highly recommend the fixing kit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 July 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Suitable for small spaces and easy to install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 July 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

very good compact cabinet suits all my needs

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 June 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Easy to use. keys look too alike for quick use for top or bottom lock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

23 June 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Everything I needed very well made and good value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 June 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Does exactly what it say's it does, perfectly adaquate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

2 June 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent value and quality.Fixing bolts perfect.Passed police inspection without problems

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

1 June 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

A Good value for money Cabinet, with pre drilled fixing holes for floor and wall

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 April 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Good value. I am very satisfied with the product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

4 March 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

This was exactly what I was hoping to get - simple, easy, good build quality, etc

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 February 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent build quality and capacity. It would benefit from a paper mounting template to allow the bolt holes to be located, without having to prop it and mark hole locations.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Does exactly what it is supposed to, fuss free and well made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

APPROVED PRODUCT THAT SUITS ITS PURPOSE AND IS POLICE COMPLIANT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Well made and easy install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

Excellent Cabinet, good security, would recommend it to anyone requiring a similar cabinet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great product, easy to use, and very safe. Has a large storage capacity, easily can store 3 shotguns with comfatable space around each.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

easy to use, very robust and excellent value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

great budget safe for shotguns.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

an excellent cabinet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

cabinet feels solid and safe. key holes seem a little fidly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Safe Secure and easy to fit. Its a gun cabinet. It works, even better when you loose your keys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Exactly what I was looking for at a very good price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Already built so no need to put together and light enough for one person to carry. Floor pad is of poor quality foam would be better with either rubber mat or better quality foam.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Perfect for up tp three full shotguns

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Looks good and exactly what i was looking for. Delivery was excellent. Would definitly recomend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 January 2011
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Good price. Seems well built. Door a little narrow. Need to remove the middle gun to get the other two out without scratching. But that's nit-picking really.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 January 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Just what was needed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

This product has 94 reviews.