Churchill Domestic D3L Reviews

Ref: CL-D3L
Thumb image of 0ed075a5e4cd35a20f1f3271d9699bbd5.gif
Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10

8.7 / 10 based on 8 reviews.

£343.20 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
Security Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
1 June 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Pros: The product is strong and i am very pleased with my purchase. Cons: No cons that i can see

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 August 2012
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Robust and easily installed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 October 2011
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Pros: Good all round safe Cons: A little difficult to operate if not used every day.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 June 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Pros: good storage space Cons: key bit big

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 May 2014
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

The Safe Shop website was extremely easy to use. There was a good product range with plenty of information to support each product. The product is exactly what I needed. The Churchill Domestics D3L safe had been strongly recommended by two of my close friends and so I was very confident that it would be of excellent quality and suit our family needs. Our builders installed it with ease.

The product arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. I would have no hesitation in using the Safe Shop again or indeed recommending this product and the website to my friends and family in the future. Many thanks.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 August 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Great sturdy under floor safe. It comes with a secure lock, very difficult to bypass. So much so that keys need to be specially made, and cannot be easily copied at a local cobbler store.

Due to the type of safe it is, the opening is also easy to conceal underneath a piece of flooring or a household object. Once it has been secured in place, removing it would require a great deal of noise, time and effort, meaning should an intruder find it; it would still be almost impossible to enter or steal. Make sure you don’t lose your keys, because once it's secured that safe isn’t going anywhere.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 January 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Pros: Solid built, easy to install and is good for the size . Cons: I bought the digital lock , which in the beginning you find it hard to open or close but once you got hold of it , it's easy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 October 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Pros: It was the name of the product that decided me to buy it. ( Churchill ) Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 8 reviews.