JANUARY SALE5% OFFUse Code #JANSALE

ABUS TITALIUM 64TI/40 Padlock (4 pack) Reviews

Ref: ABU-64TI/40-QUAD
Thumb image of 9095.png
Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10

9.5 / 10 based on 14 reviews.

£23.34 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Security Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
27 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

It's not an impenetrable lock. But I havent had anyone break into my garden. I bought two for my side gates as I would be locking my bike up rounded the back of my house. Hasn't been tampered with yet. I imagine if they really wanted they could get through these pretty quickly with bolt cutters but for the price they are great. Obviously both lock fine and having three keys is very useful. The shackle is quite small too so it can lock onto pretty much anything.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 5 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good quality padlock ideal for outdoor use

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Really good locks 😃

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 5 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Really great. So easy to use, all using the same key.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 3 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Strong and secure padlocks

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great value for the money ideal as wanted all locks to have same will use this site again

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

really good thanks

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent product that works well for me, solid and attractive construction, secure and easily used keys, exactly what I wanted.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 3 Pack
Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10 9.5 / 10

So far so good. Had them for a month or so and no noticeable weathering and the mechanisms still all work smoothly. Ideal having all locks on the one key and enough keys that each member of the household has one. They seem pretty robust but not the highest level of security possible.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 September 2018 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great product great price looks great

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 July 2018 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

A great lock and brilliant service.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 December 2017 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

very good lock. keyed alike so I can open all with the same key.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 November 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

They still lock and unlock??

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 December 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Abus is a reliable make and these titanium ones are really superb quality. Use outdoors or indoors - they will stand up to any environmental challenge. I have two fitted to my shed which should keep both my cycle and my considerable quantity of tools safe enough. Another is fitted to the back gate, leaving the fourth to secure a substantial chain for the bike itself when I am out and about.

The fact that they come suited (same key fits all 4) is a great boon - saves fiddling around with a variety of keys!

Finally note the price - amazing value and swift delivery. One of my best buys in 2018!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No