ABUS TITALIUM 64TI/50 Padlock (3 pack) Reviews

Ref: ABU-64TI/50-TRIPLE
Thumb image of 12770.png
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5

9.5 / 10 based on 23 reviews.

£46.75 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Build Quality Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5
Security Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Value for Money Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Lucy Verified Customer July 2019 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

These are very good value for money. Secure and easy to use.

Was this helpful? 19

KenB Verified Customer September 2021 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

We recently upgraded our bikes and they were already fitted with ABUS frame locks.

We liked the quality and action of those locks but needed something to tether the bikes when we left them. So we purchased these additional locks. They feel good to hold and look really nice on our bikes - we use them with an ABUS security chain.

The key action is smooth and precise.

We were so pleased with the quality of the ABUS products that we now had that we also went on to buy ABUS cycling helmets.

We are very pleased with all the products and feel proud to own them.

Was this helpful? 17

Mr F W Scott Verified Customer July 2021 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5
Recommended

buying these padlocks came out of the blue as we had a system already in use and although we were not completely happy with it, it worked until we happened to lose a bunch of keys. As a retired carpenter I am very keen to keep my property secure and like most other properties we have a number of outside buildings on our property, we also have gates from different directions which we like to keep secure when we need security, but also need them to be accessible for our own purposes.

we also have garden sheds and stores, housing tools which are both valuable and numerous. Finally we had found lightweight exterior quality padlocks which we could key alike without carrying a huge bunch of keys. As both my wife and myself drive separate cars and need access at different times.

Was this helpful? 15

Anonymous Verified Customer November 2020 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Excellent product, great build quality and great price

Was this helpful? 14

Lee Matthews Verified Customer June 2019 Reviewed Size: 10 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

ABUS TITALIUM 64TI/50 Padlock (10 pack) - I would describe these as great padlocks that are light weight and still very good build quality.

We have some of these padlocks in use outside as well as inside. The outside ones are showing no signs of degradation due to weather over time and still open with ease every time. (No need for the penetration fluid to come out!)

There are many padlocks we have used in the past, but there is no looking back now we have found these and the ABUS TITALIUM will be our padlock of choice from now on.

Well worth the money paid and I will definitely buy again.

Was this helpful? 14

Anonymous Verified Customer November 2019 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Lightweight but strong lock can be keyed alike, would recommend

Was this helpful? 13

RON Verified Customer February 2019 Reviewed Size: 5 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Very pleased with padlocks and having same key is a very helpful bonus.

They are very well made and I am highly satisfied, and reccomend them to anyone wanting new padlocks.

Was this helpful? 13

Ali M Verified Customer November 2018 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

I am really pleased with the padlocks. They arrived quickly and appear to be of extremely good quality and build. They were purchased for an outside gate and I am very hopeful that they will withstand the winter weather. It was great being supplied with four keys as other people need to be able to open the padlock and this meant that I did not have to go to the expense or effort of getting extra keys cut. Also having two identical padlocks means that I can rotate them without the fuss of informing people and supplying different keys.

Was this helpful? 13

Anonymous Verified Customer March 2018 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

great

Was this helpful? 13

Anonymous Verified Customer April 2023 Reviewed Size: 5 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Snaps closed with a reassuring quality feel . Looks solid and well made by someone who set out to make a high quality ,good value product.

Was this helpful? 12

Scott Verified Customer March 2023 Reviewed Size: 10 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Perfect medium sized padlock

Quality is immediately obvious

Having one key to fit all is wonderfully convenient

Highly recommend

Was this helpful? 11

David McGrath Verified Customer February 2022 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5
Recommended

Good product, use these locks with chains at out football club. Medium sized lock. Does the job, keyed alike and next day delivery all good 👍🏻

Was this helpful? 11

Anonymous Verified Customer February 2021 Reviewed Size: 10 Pack
Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5
Recommended

First class product. At use in Barn and outside locations and working very well. Multiple use key is excellent. Unlike many other 'same key' locks that i have used the key fit and function is excellent across all locks.

Was this helpful? 11

Anonymous Verified Customer September 2022 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5Rated 4.5 / 5
Recommended

Amazing product, whilst I can't vouch for how well they survive out doors, or how long they will last over time, I have to say they are brilliant, being able to order more with the same key makes it so easy, our application requires multiple people access to multiple locks. With these common key locks we can expand our number, while still allowing people to use one key.

Was this helpful? 10

Anonymous Verified Customer September 2023 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Great product fast delivery thanks

Was this helpful? 9

Pete Verified Customer June 2020 Reviewed Size: 5 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

These padlocks are excellent. They look great, like stainless, but are really lightweight. They are out in all weathers and so far haven't stiffened up at all.

Was this helpful? 9

Anonymous Verified Customer January 2020 Reviewed Size: 4 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Very easy to see product online and place order which was delivered quickly and with minimal delay.

Was this helpful? 8

Terry Warner Verified Customer November 2019 Reviewed Size: 5 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Excellent product . Well made and good value for money

Was this helpful? 8

Anonymous Verified Customer October 2019 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Great quality locks, really handy that they are both on the same key too.

Was this helpful? 3

Anonymous Verified Customer April 2020 Reviewed Size: 3 Pack
Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5
Recommended

needed lubricating very early on when used outside on a shed

Was this helpful? 2

C Doull Verified Customer October 2019 Reviewed Size: 30 Pack
Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5
Recommended

Does what it was advertised to do. appears to be robust and safe. I have had no issues with them. good value.

Was this helpful? 2

Anonymous Verified Customer June 2019 Reviewed Size: 2 Pack
Rated 3.8 / 5Rated 3.8 / 5Rated 3.8 / 5Rated 3.8 / 5Rated 3.8 / 5
Recommended

Great to start then got difficult to close sometimes requiring the key to make them shut.

Was this helpful? 2

Nodding Dog Verified Customer December 2023 Reviewed Size: 3 Pack
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

These are great padlocks, tough and reliable, and yet still light in weight. They have reasonable protection against the weather, although the ones I have facing the full force of the weather need the occasional lubrication. We have several of these padlocks, and very conveniently they are keyed alike, and I am also able to buy additional locks the same by quoting the key number. Service by Safe is second to none.

Was this helpful? 1