US Mailbox - Black Reviews

Ref: RO-T00217
Thumb image of 980ce98d32c25b833a7e2b3cbda235f6.gif
Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£42.13 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
15 February 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

This mailbox is an excellent design, completely weatherproof and large enough to take any normal mailing. The flag is very useful as I can see if there is mail from some distance away. I have no hestitation in recommending this product

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

very easy and secure mailbox which can be placed near the road to make delivery easier for your postman. Has a large capacity and keeps mail dry. Love the flag to tell me when the post has been delivered!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 March 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The letterbox was built well and strong. The hinges were substantial and the closing latch was positive in action. The paint finish appears to be adequate to last many years without treatment.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

easy to use.easy to fit

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 February 2012
Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10 5.4 / 10

not enough packing was damaged when delivered

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Only took me one hour to fix mainly because I had to make up my own fixings but that was my choise as I did want to purchase the mounting pole. It looks great in position admired by the neighbours.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Really stylish, good looking box with plenty of room and very durable and weather proof. not lockable

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 November 2012
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Easy to install would prefer a more secure mounting to the Pole, otherwise very attractive and does the job.

I bought this Item knowing that it is not a secure box, if that is important the it is not for you.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Very stylish design

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10 5.2 / 10

Looks neat

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No