Avon Black - Rear Access Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: G2-AVO-BL
Thumb image of 3813.png
Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10

8.7 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£28.52 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
25 September 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The product is ideal for both home and small office use, we have ours mounted outside and is doing the job perfectly.

I have used the safe shop on a number of occasions and i would highly recommend them - the communication and speed of service is second to none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 December 2015
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Just what I was looking for, needed a compact size as have limited outside wall space. Obviously not that spacious but I find it perfect for my needs, would recommend.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 July 2015
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Good product

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 July 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

easy to fix

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 March 2018
Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10 5.2 / 10

Letters jam in it . Not water proof

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

4 January 2018
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

A great product which looks good and does as required! We bought it for it's design - to fit on the rear of our front garden fence adjacent to the main gate - and it looks superb, as well as saving our postman the extra walk up to our front door! All we had to do was make an aperture in the fence for the post to pass through and we can now leave our new home fully secure if we are away and still get all of our post safely. Excellent value for money, and we would not hesitate to recommend it to family and friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 December 2017
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Wish I'd gone for larger version

Could do with a better I.p. rating

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 October 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

great product as you would expect from this trusted dealer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 December 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I bought this for my mothers flat and it's perfect and she loves the easiness of it being 89 years she feels confident with it and knows her mail is safe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 May 2016
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

The letter box was bought for my mother so is ideal for one person. Would recommend a larger size a larger family unit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No