Brabantia B110 Post Box - Black Reviews

Ref: BRA-665400
Thumb image of 2769.png
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 116 reviews.

£59.95 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
12 May 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We had decided to have a Porch built to the front of the house, and installed a front door without a letter box as we did not want mail over the floor. We looked around for a nice external post box and the one we picked I installed. Then we had the huge storms of 2015 and within days the interior of the box was soaking as was the mail. I tried to make it weatherproof but discovered that the external finish to the box was coming away. Time to get a new box, we looked on line for a post box that was strong/weatherproof and had a clean look to it and was reasonably priced, We looked at a lot of sites until we found the "Safe" site and the "Brabantia B110 box, it fitted all our needs and we ordered it there and then. Delivery time was excellent and I installed it the same day(very easy), It looks really smart on the wall and I even bought Dark Slate house numbers to compliment it. The Postman took to it quickly and we no longer have wet or bent mail as access is excellent, the weather does not effect it as the finish is superb and should give years of service. Many thanks "Safe" this product and Company are highly recommended.

32 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 February 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Looks well made and unfussy. Came with 2 keys but only one had been cut, the other was a "blank" : I telephoned and you promised to send a new "pair of keys" but I only received one. All rather inconvenient.

11 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 December 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

having had at least three post boxes at our current address we are somewhat experts on what is good or not. The Brabantia has surpassed all others in all categories namely

The Size .....It has no problem holding two days mail plus magazines and small parcels

The Strength ......It is very sturdy and was easy to attach to the wall

The aesthetics of the box fits in beautifully with either a town or country position

Finally and most importantly it is rainproof !!

all others we have tried profess to be rainproof but most certainly are not !

The Brabantia in our experience is and we are in an exposed country lane with the postbox fixed to a front wall.

I would most definitely reccomend this product

9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 September 2012
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

We wanted a post box which would take packages, bulky magazines and normal daily post - this box fits the bill perfectly. It looks nice and is settled beautifully in our open porch. Thank you also for a very swift and efficient service when we ordered. Good website for ordering so everything made easy for our choice.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 January 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Looks and capacity

5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 October 2018
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

I received this post box a few months ago but because the house was a construction site. The packaging looked in good condition so didn’t open until it was time to install.

Regretfully, upon opening the post box was damaged and it was too late to return............ lesson learned, open things and check as soon as they have been delivered.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 September 2018
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Effectively serves a purpose and well made. Probably on the expensive side but should be built to last

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 April 2018
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

It's very good but the newspaper holder is a little short. My daily Telegraph sticks out and can get wet.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 April 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Love the product. It came well packaged and Delivered in time. The instructions and template made it easy to install even on ‘pebbledashed’ wall. I got it perfectly level and it’s secure. The soft close lid is a great feature so it’s quiet. It has taken several large envelope packages and even my contact lenses which is great. The keys are good quality, large - not the small, often brittle keys othe products supply. The black finish is quality and looks like it will stay clean and new, without rust for a long tome to come. Very secure and the post falls deep into the spacious void. Would defo recommend this product. Can’t really fault it. 👍🏻

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 January 2018
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

The 'star rating' I have given says it all. It is a very good post box. Probably the best in terms of quality and price. As a retired professional mechanical engineer, I'm very pleased with the solid feel of the post box and the sound construction that has been employed in the manufacturing process. Despite being tested by a lot of driving rain recently on the side of the house on which the post box is mounted there is no sign whatsoever of water ingress. My home receives a lot of mail and many parcels. Many of the small parcels fit in the box very well. I might just add that I found it very easy to mount.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 January 2018
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

This has been an excellent purchase; is of a very solid construction, attractive finish and was relatively easy to fit, some nice rubber bungs make it sit at a nice angle on the door. There is some minor dampness inside the box when there is particularly heavy rain/snow and strong winds, but as long as mail is removed within a reasonable period of time, this shouldn't be an issue. Finally, we find the key a little stiff and awkward at times to turn in the lock, but all in all, I can see this box lasting us for years and years

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 April 2017
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

We bought this to replace a box which let the rain in, resulting in wet mail. We have had no problems with the Brabantia box - job done! However it is not quite as secure as the old box - individual envelopes can be retrieved from the lid, bypassing the locking mechanism

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 January 2017
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

We bought a new front door without a letterbox so needed a postbox to fix to the wall next to it. I have always trusted the Brabantia brand and I have not been disappointed with this lovely postbox. It arrived quickly and undamaged, and my husband found it very easy to mount on the wall. So far it has coped with extra mail at Christmas, DVDs and magazines, and has not let in a single drop of water despite the winter weather. It is also very secure, no more letters hanging out of the door when we're away! And spare keys are very handy. I would highly recommend this attractive, functional and durable postbox.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 December 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I had looked at many different boxes and styles before choosing the Brabantia B110, definitely good value for money..The post box fitted all my requirements it looks smart and neat, will take A4 size letters and magazines without bending them, will easily take 10 standard magazines with space for more . It is weatherproof and robust. The postman has no trouble using it. The lid opens and closes easily and there are 2 rubber spacers fitted so that it doesn't make a noise when closed. Easy to unlock (2 keys supplied) and remove the contents. It was easy to install, took just about 30 mins.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 November 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

This is second one I have had - the other in a previous house. Expensive but very well made and good quality.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 October 2016
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Happy with product. Serves the purpose. Confident that my post is secure. Postman has found it easier to use than what was letterbox in door. Chose this as wanted to reduce draught from old letterbox.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 April 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

This product is strong and secure. It is well built from good quality materials and easy to care for if you follow the handy care instructions that came in the accompanying care leaflet. The postbox is easy to attach to the wall using the fittings which are supplied in the package. It comes with two keys; always useful to have a speare key in case one is inadvertently mislaid! This is the second time we have bought this product. The only reason we ordered the new black version was because we have moved house and the one we brought from our previous home is red and does not match our new colour scheme. I would strongly recommend this product.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 April 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

very happy with both the product and the installation. It has been perfect for what I wanted it for. Both my front and back door open out at the front of the house but the front door is somewhat hidden. There is always confusion for new postmen/women. This is now at the backdoor and the posties seem to love it. Saves them a walk and post is better protected than when it was sitting half in the front-door letter box and half out. Yes, we are all very happy. It was a win-win choice.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 June 2014
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

I had looked at many designs of post box but many appeared to be style over substance.The Brabantia was chosen on reputation and practicality.I monitored EBay and found this new

box at a discounted price due to a damaged box.

Purchased and found the company involved to be very efficient.Communication was excellent as was delivery time.The product was exactly as described.I am pleased with my selection as the quality is good,it is very practical,no complaints from the postman.In summary.An excellent product at a fair price,delivered quickly.What more is required.I would certainly purchase from this source again.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 April 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Cosmetically in keeping with the house, and looks good in comparison to our neighbours post boxes. Can put hand inside flap and reach larger mail.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 October 2012
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Liked most features of the product. Find key awkward to fit itnto keyhole

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 September 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Pleasing on the eye, good size and shape.

Excellent service. First post box was received damaged, replacement sent by return without question.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 June 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

decent size, easy to install

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 November 2018
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Living on the Cornish coast means that we require a sturdy post pox that has the functionality to withstand the ravages of the sea, sand, wind and rain. Yet we also wanted something that is attractive rather than just a cumbersome safe box. The Brabantia B110 met all these criteria on paper and happily has so far lived up to the promise.

This is such an improvement on our previous post box. It’s matt black finish is smart and the design simply stylish. Having a template made positioning it on the wall much easier than expected and it has already withstood the wilds of our Cornish weather.

The only minor criticism, from a security perspective, is that the letter slot Is just about large enough to enable my hand to reach in to collect larger letters without using a key to open the front section.

Overall a very good buy and we would recommend both the product and company.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 November 2018
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

We and our Postman are very pleased with this product. Top loading lid opens easily and resists any theft. Lid stays shut even in high winds . Locked front access is full size so no fiddling for contents, takes A4 easily Good quality product which is very well made.i fitted ours to a side wall in no time just drill a few holes and the design makes it easy to fit securely. Although protected in a porch ours is still partly exposed to rain and wind which has so far had no effect on it to any contents. Price was a bit more than other similar products but they all seem very flimsy compared to this one. We are very happy with our choice.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 November 2018
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Excellent quality but not quite large enough for the weekend newspapers,telegraph etc, despite being given the correct measurements, but ok during the week, but managing,

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 September 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great quality product and looks lovely!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 September 2018
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Very impressed,

Quick delivery, easy installed, this has been well thought out, rubbers to keep of the wall to make the letter box close quietly and hold closed

A quality product with a long warranty

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 September 2018
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Post box is well constructed (as one would expect from Brabantia), big enough for most regular items. Installation was easy, standoffs dealing with uneven bricks. Installed under a roof overhang so can't really comment on weatherproofing but assuming it's pretty good.

Safe were awesome with next day delivery after Amazon let me down - will check out safe first next time I need some ironmongery.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 September 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I would recommend this post box. It was easy to install and looks good. It has a large capacity and can accommodate A4 size envelopes and smaller items quite easily. It is safe as it would require someone with a very small hand to reach in through the top of the box and remove items from inside. It is weatherproof and the lid closes down completely to protect the mail inside from the rain. It appears to be made of very solid and hardwearing material. For all the reasons detailed above I would recommend this product.I would recommend this product

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 August 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We are really pleased with the post box. It is robust and weatherproof and looks really smart too. The postman is delighted as he can leave mail that may not have gone through the letter box in the door before and he doesn't have to ring the bell to see if we are in or ask a neighbour to take in our mail. We also bought the add on magazine or newspaper cylinder which looks very neat and holds the contents in a waterproof container. Overall we are very pleased to know our mail is safe,secure and dry!

A fabulous product, thanks!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 July 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is a Really good quality post box. Sturdily built, strong and robust. is totally weather proof owing to its tight fitting and overlapping lid, and is extremely easy to use opening with a key. It takes a very good amount of post and the narrow slit at the top ensures mail cannot be taken out of the box other than by unlocking it.

We found the box very simple to install and the variable fittings made it adjustable to placing on a post. Overall we are very happy with this product and would thoroughly recommend it. Delivery was very prompt too.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 May 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great item, very sturdy & practical.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 January 2018
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

This box is well made and the paint finish appears to be very weather resistant. Easy to fit as well. A nice touch are the spacers to keep it away from the wall so the lid opens fully. It would have been better if the fitting instructions explained why the spacers were different diameters as it doesn't seem to make any difference how they are fitted. Once in use, the lid keeps the post dry and the rubber seal stops it rattling. I just wish it had a spam guard, but you can't have everything! Overall a very good product and value for money.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 December 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We are delighted with our new post box and the Postman likes it too!

Looks very smart, takes all our mail, magazines are not a problem.

I would give it 5 out of 5.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 November 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is a well made product which looks and feels quite robust. It was supplied with easy to follow instructions and all the fittings required for installation.

We've had some pretty wet weather since this was installed and the interior has remained dry, so it does everything I had hoped.

We decided to use a post box as we have to dogs who happily destroy everything that comes through the normal letterbox so our postman is also happy that we have installed this.

The service from safe.co.uk was excellent. They had a wide range of products at competitive prices and delivery was very prompt.

I would happily recommend both this product and safe.co.uk

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 November 2017
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Had new modern front door, so decided to have a post box fitted to the wall instead of in the door. Chose this box because the quality of the brand. Great box, fairly easy to install & looks good!! Easily took all our post when we were away for a couple of weeks. Would recommend.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2017
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Purchased post box based on other customer reviews, arrived promptly, well built, easy to install, should last longer than the two years of the previous box which was purchased from well known DIY Superstore!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

In common with all Brabantia products this post box is a truly high quality product which came superbly packaged with clear instructions and proved very easy to fit. It has performed superbly well and as can be seen by my ratings of the product it delivers in every department really well. The finish and workmanship that has gone into this product is superb and the top ooening function is really very useful and practical. I strongly reccomend this product to anyone wanting a high quality post box at a reasonable price

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 September 2017
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

This was a great purchase in that it arrived promptly and was very easy to set up. Being Branantia it obviously looks good and is solid in its construction. If there is a complaint it is that it doesn't hold a week's worth of mail and so you do need to empty it regularly. Overall I would recommend this product.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 August 2017
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

We were very pleased with this item, it was exactly what we were looking for, it is well built and should last a long time; however the one issue for us was the packaging. It was simply packaged in a cardboard box but with no padding so the first post box arrived damaged. Not extensively but it had obviously been dropped at some point during the delivery process and one corner was damaged and the coating had cracked. It didn't look good and we felt it left the postbox open to rust over time. At nearly £70, that just isn't acceptable. Having said that the company were excellent in their response and supplied a replacement posted box on next day delivery.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 August 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Buying a simple item such as a post box should be easy but, as usual now, choice and price range is so large.

We opted for Brabantia as a tried and trusted manufacturer and took advice from Safe.co.uk.

B110 is perfect for our needs. It is well made, robust, easy to use and large enough to accommodate all everyday mail both by size and quantity.

The top can be lifted to check if any post has been delivered but you must unlock the box to remove mail.

It does a simple job simply and we have no hesitation in recommending it to all would be buyers.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 July 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The product is exactly what I was looking for - sturdy and strong enough without being ridiculously heavy.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 April 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great, would buy again

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 March 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We have had this for a couple of months and it is still perfect. Fits lots of letters and smaller parcels and isn't easy for people to put their hands into.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 January 2017
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

Nice design and well made with a good range of accessories. Stainless steel post holds the letter box in the perfect position.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2017
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Very well designed. Easy to use and plenty of space inside.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

One of the best decisions we've made buying the outside Brabantia Post Box! We were replacing our external doors and decided that long term it might be better to have no letter box and to go for an external post box instead!

I was reluctant but after researching different brands, shapes, designs, cost etc and knowing that I wanted a post box that was classic, simple and smooth lines I kept coming back to Brabantia!

As Brabantia is a reputable name I went for it. It is fantastic, I love it!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 July 2016
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Stops our Golden Retriever chewing the letters before we get to themand the postman's fingers

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 June 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Delighted with it.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 May 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

We already own other products by Brabantia, so when we ordered the post box from you we knew we were getting a good item, that would do the job. Good price too.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 March 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Item exactly as described. Easy to install. All good so far but not yet been in place long enough to comment on durability.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 March 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Good overall design but let down by the cheap lock.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 February 2016
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

We need a mailbox that will protect post(wo)man and delivery boy from the (friendly but boisterous) attentions of our dog. Our old, cheaper mailbox rusted through after a few years. This one is well built, with space left for post even after paper boy has delivered our broadsheet newspaper (and all the bulky supplements!). And the lock, with two keys supplied, is useful security for anything valuable, though you do have to remember to take the key when you go to empty the box - our old box did not lock. Solid and well made, it was easy to fix on wooden fence close to our gatepost, and we are entirely satisfied with our purchase.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 February 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

5 Star product. Good build quality and good price.Can accomodate local papers and A4 post.Postbox needed as our dog does a flying squirrel when anyone knocks on the door. Our postman is now safe and so is our post. Many thanks.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 February 2016
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Very happy with the post box. It has plenty of room for larger packages (A4 too) and once the postman has worked out that you need to lift the lid to post items, it works like a dream. Very little water gets in unless someone leaves the top open by mistake and the key is fine for emptying - you get two but three would have been good I think. All in all, a great product, sturdy and durable. Been up about 2 months now and no complaints so far. It's not ultra attractive but prepared to sacrifice that for practicality.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 January 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

brushes inside the slot to prevent dipping in would be useful

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 January 2016
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Easy to fit. Has functioned well for the last few months. No leaks so far despite dreadful weather.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 November 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

A good solid Mail Box at a value for money price.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 October 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Good capacity, but still very neat. Easy to use.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 June 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Excellent product, well designed& built

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 June 2015
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

We looked at the choice on the high street and at DIY centres but thought they were disappointing. It was great to have a choice and find something that is really fit for purpose. The build quality is excellent and we particularly like the soft close feature as this means our dog does not go mad every single time we have post. I can't comment on the weather resistance as ours is slightly sheltered in an open porch. Having delivered leaflets myself and struggled with letter boxes with draught excluders, I am sure it is easier for all deliverers. It certainly keeps the post from the dog!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 May 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

great

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 March 2015
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Smart, stylish and does what it's supposed to do for a reasonable price.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 March 2015
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Had to attach the post box to a back board before attaching it to the fence. It is looking good, the keys fit easily and we bought two as our daughter lives next door and needed the same. The postman really appreciated having a top loading box as it was easier to fill especially with the magazines we have delivered. The local squirrels, birds and other wildlife have not attacked them yet looking for food but maybe our wildbird food containers have proved sufficient for them so have left our post boxes alone so far. Delivery from you was quick and very efficient.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 January 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Well made product. Mail stays dry in all weather. Good size.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 December 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Reviewed similar products, but having read the reviews decided to buy brabantia black post box b110.

The post box was slick, robust & easy to use / install.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 November 2014
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

When I bought the Brabantia Post Box for two reasons:-

1. My previous outdoor post box was supposedly stainless steel but actually it was already rusting within the first year and was literally falling apart.

2. I have previously bought Brabantia bins and a Brabantia whirlygig which have both lasted extremely well and still look as good today as the day I bought them.

The black coated post box isn't the cheapest on the market but seems to be totally weather resistant and very robust. Obviously longevity is something that can only be judged over a period of time but I am confident that it is very well made. It was easy to assemble and fit.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 November 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

It met all my requirements and was recommended to me.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 October 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Very good

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 October 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Have already recommended this to neighbour who will be purchasing soon if not already.

Love brabantia, good quality! magnificent after service! cannot recommend highly enough.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 October 2014
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Good product but a little fiddly to put up, needs two pairs of hands really.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 August 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

We have found this to be a very smart and unobtrusive post box. It sits comfortably on the wall and was easy to install, even for the novice handy man. As regards security, it is very secure unless you have exceptionally small hands. Having said that, it does take very large envelopes and the overall capacity is large. Whether it could take two weeks worth of holiday post remains to be seen! Ours is situated in a porch and as such is somewhat protected from the weather. Given that the only opening is from the top where the lid has to be lifted to gain access, I would not have thought that rain would gain entry even if it were on an exposed wall. Overall, I would thoroughly recommend this product.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 May 2014
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Will see how it stands up to the salt air of being very close to the sea !

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 April 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 March 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The outside post box is good quailty and good value for money.

Very easy to fix to the outside wall.

It does the job good

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 December 2013
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Excellent

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 March 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Well built

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 February 2013
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

The appearance and the build - and the ease of installation

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 November 2012
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Good quality. This is mounte on a fence so the holes for wall ouning are exposed so had to be sealed up

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 October 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very happy with our postbox. It was bigger than I had anticipated and has excellent capacity as a result. Our postman has been able to fit the occasional small package into it. It’s very sturdy and our post has stayed dry despite the Irish rain! I would recommend it.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 October 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Easy to fit and access, fitted in sheltered area so don’t really know how weather resistant but think should be ok as well made

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 September 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very happy with the product

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 September 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is the second Brabantia letter box that we have owned the previous one was left on our previous property.The value for money from Safe was great and the quality of the box and the amount of post it can hold is exceptional,it takes magazines and large letters with ease. The shape of the box and especially the lid make it totally water proof. It has good quality lock and keys and the design prevents anyone trying to remove anything from the box..We chose the black colour to match our black gates and the fitting of it was easy.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 September 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

This is an excellent post box that comes with extremely easy instructions and a drilling template to aid installation, supplied with all the necessary screws, washers and alum keys needed enabling installation in minutes. The hinged lid of the box has remained closed in any high winds and the interior has always stayed water tight even in heavy downpours so our post is always dry. It is a robust and good looking product that is easy to keep clean and discreet in its appearance. This is an excellent product that was easily installed and great value - thoroughly recommended.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 October 2018
Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10 3.2 / 10

I was disappointed with the lack of quality control that let this item leave the factory. The door is slightly warped which, if this wasn't fitted under a porch, would probably mean that the box would not be waterproof in heavy rain.

Fitting instructions, and especially the template on the box for screw positioning, made it a doddle to fix to the wall.

Just a shame about the door when all other Brabantia products I have purchased in the past have been of such high quality and a credit to the company. Not worth sending back as I had already fitted it by the time the problem was discovered, but I will think twice before buying this sort of item online again!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 October 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

As I expect from Brabantia. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Job done.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 October 2018
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Good quality. Relatively easy d.i.y fit. Reasonable price for the quality. Does the job. Looks good, apart from the brabantia logo, but not a problem. Wall mounted post box much less irritating for the dog than the postman putting letters through the door!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 June 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

When I moved into my current home over thirteen years ago I inherited one of these Brabantia black post boxes practically identical to the one I have just purchased, fixed to the outside wall next to my front door. The post box has remained in very good condition throughout although situated under a porch roof there was no sign of any rust or damage. After some home improvements to the outside of my property I casually looked at post boxes for sale but found most did not have the right capacity and the quality did not seem as good. So I was extremely pleased to be able to find the same replacement which looks very smart and compliments my other outside improvements.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 August 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Solid, safe, externally fixed post box where you don’t want a letterbox. Easy access for posties who can deliver letters and small parcels. We’ve found it very easy to use. Keeps letters and parcels dry. Good build quality and makes a nice addition to the outside of the house.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

29 August 2019
Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10 3.2 / 10

I was disappointed with this product. It's not secure. The metal is very thin and it can be just ripped off the wall with little ease. You can just get a small screwdriver and force it open also And it leaks so when it rains the letters get wet. It's a bit of cheap rubbish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 August 2019
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Excellent product, and a great solution for 'end of driveway' post. Slimline and unobtrusive too, and sits nicely on our brick piers. The top opening for post could do with being deeper to allow for small parcels, although this might compromise security, which is otherwise pretty good. Easy to install with the useful template provided. We looked at 'through the wall' solutions too, but this model was the best compromise on style and cost. On which point, Safe.co.uk offered the best price on this product, and delivered really quickly too. Thoroughly recommend the product and the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 August 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Great outdoor postbox, good quality and easy to fit. Slightly more expensive than others but build quality is very good and has soft close lid.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 August 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Post box arrived quickly, was easy to fix to the wall. We have been using the post box for a few weeks now and have had no issues, we’re very happy with our purchase 😃

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 July 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The quality of the Brabantia B110 Post Box is evident from the moment it arrives, securely packaged with polystyrene foam protection to avoid damage to the corners of the box. It is complete with everything needed to attach it to a wall or other flat surface. The positioning of the drill holes is made easy by the template conveniently incorporated into the box in which it is packaged, along with clear diagrammatic instructions (even showing the size of drill bit needed). Wall plugs, screws and spacer washers are all provided to ensure it is correctly mounted together with a hex key to tighten the screws, so you don’t even need a screwdriver! The box itself is solid and well constructed to give weatherproof protection of your mail and is designed to accept large letters up to A4 size. It does everything we anticipated with the quality we expected from Brabantia.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 July 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We wanted to remove the letter box in our door, dogs and draughts etc. This post box is excellent, just fits the bill. It sits conveniently on the wall just to the side of the door. it was easy to fix to the wall and has remained solidly attached. Inside it has the capacity to take all of our post (including the junk|) and it will also take small to medium packets. The lid has a lip all the way rounds which prevents the rain from entering the box which is essential. it's neat and smart and just what we wanted. It was a very good choice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

27 June 2019
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Lid can be blown open if wind comes from the correct direction have attached a rubber bungee to stop but slows up post man we are in highland Scotland

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 June 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good buy, easy to install, and looks really good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 June 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The box was ready to fit to the wall, although I used my own screws and plugs. You will need a screwdriver with a right angle to access the bottom screws. Capacity is good and should hold one week's moderate amount of post. Unless the lid is left open deliberately it seems very water tight. It is certainly better than cutting a hole in a new for and letting the cold in. The box was delivered when I was told it would be. The postman also seems to appreciate the ease of use and not having to worry about trapped fingers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 May 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Replaced a very leaky post box. This is a great weatherproof postbox. Happy with the lock and look of it too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 April 2019
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Robust simple design which is secure and weather proof. This suits us very well as we are located in an exposed weather beaten location. Easy to fit, easy to maintain and good easy access.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 April 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Safe is a good size and looks nice. A4 magazines fit in there comfortably.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 March 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

more robust than others would recommend this product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 March 2019
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Easy to install just Four screws so four holes to drill then tap the plugs in the wall and screw the box to the wall but you will require a drill and drill bit or a handyman to do this, all fittings are included. Straightforward to use, the postman opens the top drops your letters/small parcels in and puts the lid down, everything is kept safe and dry as long as you have a good postman that closes the lid. It comes with two keys to open the front door so you can retrieve your letters. It seems quite well made and I think it’s good value for money and would recommend, it does what it should.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 February 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very pleased. I have an inquisitive little dog so is saving chewed post. Unfortunately she is not selective, bills and junk mail ok, cards and postcards not!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 February 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I've had this post box for 3 months now and am very pleased with it. Good quality, easy to open, holds large envelopes no problem, keeps rain out and the design suits the modern style of my house. The black is a good dark black and looks smart. I looked at other post boxes before buying this one, but based on the build quality, functionality, price and design, I chose this one. Ordering online through Safe, was easy, it was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Very pleased with my choice and I'd recommend it to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

31 January 2019
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

The only criticism I have is that the caps on the newspaper section are difficult to remove and my paperboy has great difficulty replacing it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 January 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Good sterdy product - fitted easily to my house as I do not have a front door with a letterbox. Would recommend this to others.

Never been disappointed by Brabantia products that's why I purchased this box.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 January 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent product, very robust, easy to install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 January 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Bought this post box in black to replace a similar model that was already in place at our new home and which had seen better days. We are in an exposed position on Bodmin Moor and so far the post box has proved very weather resistant. It was very straight forward to put up and has also resisted nudges and nibbles from the ponies that gather outside our gate every day! It’s easy to use day to day and seems quite tamper proof. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good value product in this price range.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 January 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Strong build quality no frills design but functional.Not the cheapest but probably the best available.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

3 January 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good quality, waterproof and secure. I am very happy with my pruchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

20 December 2018
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Exactly what we wanted - very happy with the purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 December 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This product has proved to be just what was required when a new front door was installed. The door was all glass and therefore did not have an integral letter box, hence our hunt for an alternative. The search was made on line, and partly because of the Brabantia brand-name, the right dimensions and colours on offer, we decided to buy from Safe.co.uk. We had never used this company before but were impressed by the speed with which our order was accepted and the letter box delivered. We are not entirely sure about the product's long-term weather resistance, but so far it is keeping the letters totally dry and is looking great. Many thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 December 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Worked a treat.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 December 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Top quality product ,easy to fit (about 10 minutes) and very easy to use. Very impressed and although we have had the post box for only 2 months or so do not anticipate any problems . What more is there to say except excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No