Brabantia - B210 Green Post Box Reviews

Ref: BRA-640544
Thumb image of 2771.png
Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10

8.9 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£117.44 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
7 June 2012
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

smart and tidy

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 July 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is so well made and it looks fabulous on the front of our thatched cottage.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 March 2013
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Pros: good size, capacity Cons: could have been made a little stronger

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 May 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This mail box was a gift for a close friend and is one of the best presents I have ever purchased for her. She has repeatedly thanked me, telling me that each time she approaches her home she notices how great it looks on her wall! She loves the classic colour and says that the size is perfect for all of the mail she receives. Access is very easy and there have been no issues whatsoever with leakage of water in spite of repeated rainfall over the period in which she has had the box. So all in all brilliant purchase, thank you The Safe Shop!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 March 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I PURCHASED THE PRODUCT FOR MY SON AND WE WERE BOTH HIGHLY DELIGHTED WITH THE QUALITY AND SIZE. THE EMBLEM ON THE FRONT GAVE IT AN APPEARANCE OF HIGH QUALITY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR QUALITY AND APPEARANCE.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 June 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

After many external post boxes this at last keeps the mail dry

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 March 2017
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Really please with this product. Good solid construction and very pleasing to look at = particularly like the green colour which fits in very well in the countryside. Very easy to fit to our fence - just needed a batten behind to support. Only one weakness, we found a very slight water ingress when the wind (and rain!) is in a particular direction. However, as we empty the mailbox as soon as the mil arrives, this is not really a problem.

Although not cheap at £90, it was still much cheaper than from other suppliers who wanted up to £115 for the same product. A good buy I feel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 October 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Product arrived prompt well packaged easy to install and use looks good and very happy with it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 February 2015
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

The box is not totally weather resistant in that driving rain does get in so recommend that it is sited in a protected spot. Otherwise a good postbox

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No