Brighton White - Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: RO-T04505
Thumb image of 2551.png
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10

8.4 / 10 based on 61 reviews.

£43.94 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10Rated 7.9 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
1 March 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10 5 / 10

The product looked good when it arrived and I thought I had done well saving the price difference between it and a Brabantia.

It has rusted already and has omly been in situ for 3 weeks! Also the back of the 'open-up' flap catches on the brickwork so the postman has left it open once or twice (fortunately not when it was raining)

10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 December 2012 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Good quality and easy to use. Could do with some spacing washers in the fitting kit as the lid will catch the wall if you don't fit some.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 July 2011 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Very sturdy and attractive for the cost, and the horizontal mail slot on the top of the box makes it very easy to get post in, even A4 non-bendable cardboard envelopes. Leaks in heavy rain despite the guarantee!

6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

3 May 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Very neat design. Some people do not realise you need to lift the lid to place post in box

5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 September 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10 5 / 10

Good looking, lightweight

5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 October 2015 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

This letter box is one of the better sized products on the market. The fact that it is deep prevents the possible theft of mail as dropping a hand into the opening does not allow one to reach the mail. The door is rigid and metal box is sturdy. However, the box should be sold with spacers for the back because when it is mounted flush on the wall, it is then not possible to lift the lid as it fold slightly behind the box. This is fundamental to the design and it requires a further purchase to install, which is annoying.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 January 2015 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

I am absolutely delighted with this product. The only real gripe I have is that the paperboy can't get all of the Sunday papers and supplements into the box - therefore it could have a larger slot on the top. Apart from this, everything else seems to go in quite easily and access is definitely very easy. There is another slight fault in the design, in that rainwater can seep into the box at the back of the lid, which does not totally cover the box itself, although this is not too bad a problem. Apart from these two things, I am more than happy with the product - thank you.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 January 2015 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I chose it because it opened as a drop down not as a door

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 November 2014 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

The box is perfect as its easy to post for the postie but is also quick to check if there is post simply by lifting the lid and peering in!

There is also a little window in the front which is suppoesd to indicate if there is mail, howver personally I dont think its that great really as too small.

The thing I particulary like though is it easily takes a weeks worth of mail if you are away on a holiday. Fimally the posting slot takes the bigger envelopes comfortable. I can not see why you would buy a post box that does not take larger envelopes!

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 November 2014 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

This post box is big enough for a4 size envelopes but not big enough for newspapers. The slot at the top is quite big which apparently is helpful to the postman. It also has a cover over the slot to keep the post dry in poor weather. However, when fixing this product to a flat wall it presents a problem in that you cannot lift open the cover because the wall stops it opening. We had to fix it so that there is a gap between the wall and the cover to allow it to open. The box itself is sturdy enough. Overall, once we got over the fitting issue, we are pleased with our purchase.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 September 2014 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

A well made item, straightforward to fit to the wall, no problems encountered. Happy with my

purchase.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 September 2014 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Does its job, does not let in water.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 June 2013 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

This product is exactly what I wanted and is proving very useful. I was having trouble with my young dog collecting mail from the letter box and shredding it before I could read it!!

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 January 2013 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Strong and sturdy. Leaks slightly when there is heavy rain

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 January 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Exactly what I wanted.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 October 2011 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

It's good for holding a week's worth of post when away on holiday.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 July 2011 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Simple and elegan and well made, does not stick out like a sore thumb on our wall. Excellent web site, prompt and timely delivery.

The window for checking if there is any mail in the box is very small. Also, as we choose a white box and most envelopes are white it makes it even more difficult.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 June 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Simple functional good looking with large capacity

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Stainless steel for no rust

Liftable lid for reasonable 'posting' and weather protection

Clear plastic panel(window) so you can see if there is any post

Some sharp edges

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 February 2017 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Really pleased with this box - sturdy, looks good and holds plenty of post and keeps it dry when it rains.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 August 2016 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

The box is great value for money and can easily accommodate letters unto A4 in size. The box is strong and easily fixed to a wall or other suitable surface. We have had some water in the box on a couple of occasions but I suspect that this may have entered when the postman lifted the lid rather than through any screw holes or hinges on the box. The finish is black gloss and looks very high quality. There is a small plastic window in the box which is supposed to allow a view of any letters inside the box. This only works if the letters have fallen towards the front of the box near the window, otherwise the interior is too dark to be able to see the contents. Having said that, in all other respects the box does a very good job and would be happy to recommend it to anyone needing an external post box.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 April 2016 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I don't like buying online, I like to see what I am getting. I had no alternative with this. We could not find one available in any store in this design, the one we got as a an alternative was a failure, the postman had difficulty and couldn't get stiff small packages in, plus it started to rust very quickly. This one ticks all the boxes. Exceedingly well made, we can check if there is mail without unlocking it, postman has only been defeated once [but it was a big parcel], looks very smart, and cost far less than I would expect to pay for the quality.If only I had found it earlier, I wouldn't have been on my 4th one!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 October 2015 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Was what I was expecting. Looks nice on the wall. The build quality is good and I like the window in the front of the unit which enables you to see if you have any post. I now come home and all my post is in the box rather than sticking out of it for all to see. My postman is very happy. It still looks good and I hope it will weather well during the winter months. It was not to expensive either which was a factor in my purchase. I would certainly recommend this product to friends and neighbours.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 July 2015 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Nice looking postbox easy to install

Good size

Good quality-item

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 January 2015 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

We ordered this product for one of our customers, who had seen the product on your website. They are really pleased with it and as it came in White, we painted it for them to match the colour of their House.

The customer is very security conscious and this post box fitted the bill nicely.

We were really impressed with how quickly we received the item and we have since ordered other similar products from you. We would not hesitate to recommend The Safe Shop to all our customers in the future, we even ordered a post box for ourselves!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 October 2014 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Letter box is simple and stylish and easy to use. You have to be careful when drilling the holes in the wall that you get the template the right way up - actually all you need to do is read the sign that says TOP which we didn't! We've been away for a week and there was plenty of room for the post and all the junk mail. We bought the box as a temporary measure while building work was going on and we had no front door but we have decided to keep it and not put a letterbox in the new door.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 April 2014 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10Rated 3.2 / 10 3.2 / 10

The letterbox rusted badly after only a few months even though it was fairly sheltered from the elements where it was installed.... and it let water in soaking the mail. A shame as they are fairly expensive and look the part too..... Avoid at all costs.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 May 2013 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10 6.6 / 10

Neat and compact size and capacity. Lets in the rain during driving rain and wind

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 April 2013 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This post box was a Christmas gift - my daughter is very pleased with it and it looks attractive.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 December 2012 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Good looking slim design, easy to install. Sturdy build.

The plastic name cover tends to fall out quite often when opening the front, easily glued into place though.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 November 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 2 / 10Rated 2 / 10Rated 2 / 10Rated 2 / 10Rated 2 / 10 2 / 10

It is compact and has reasonable storage capacity.

The structure is flimsy and not sturdy enough for external use. It is not weatherproof so contents get wet in rainy weather. The most worrying is lack of security; the locking mechanism is flimsy and the front flap can be opened without the key ! I have lost mail as a result ! Also the top flap opens when windy letting more rain in.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 October 2012 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I am so very happy with my new post Box. I would defiantly recommend this company.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 May 2012 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

The top slot is ideal for large letters. The lid just touches the wall when mounted...old tap washers behind did the trick.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 May 2012 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 4.4 / 10Rated 4.4 / 10Rated 4.4 / 10Rated 4.4 / 10Rated 4.4 / 10 4.4 / 10

IT DOES THE JOB,BUT THATS ABOUT IT, WE PUT DRAFT EXCLUDER AROUND THE FRAME TO STOP IT CLANGING

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 December 2011 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

When screwed to a wall the lid can't be opened !!

I used tap washers as spacers, pity the wern't enclosed

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 September 2018 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Very pleased with box, looks nice on the wall and no problems with it so far. Difficult to comment on weather resistance as we haven't had it very long but it's certainly water-proof.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 May 2017 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I must be honest....I have not yet used the post-box as I am waiting for work to be done in the porch where it will be positioned. However, the quality of the product is very good and A4 size post, magazines etc will fit without having to be folded. I am very pleased with this purchase.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 February 2017 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

I'm thrilled with this stylish addition to my home - first impressions count and this certainly creates the right idea of how a necessity of an every day product can be funky & functional in one.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 January 2017 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10 4.8 / 10

It is rusting already. It is only a couple of months old.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2017 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Great company to deal with. Efficient and swift delivery. I like the fact that it easily accommodates larger items such as magazines and large envelopes.The post box is sturdy and well constructed and, according to our postman, a lot easier to use than our previous model. My only criticism is that the top protection lid blew open in a storm. Luckily there was no post in it at the time.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 May 2016 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Would highly recommend this product. Great value for money, and easy to use. Would have scored a 10 on ease of use if I wasn't so good at misplacing my keys! Letters (up to A4 size) and small parcels fit in with ease.

Storage capacity wise it is perfect for me. I could leave it for a week, maybe even a fortnight without emptying before there were any problems. Guess I should get that holiday booked!

Usually pretty weather resistant, only had an issue once (and luckily I only had a small parcel wrapped in lactic so it wasn't an issue really!) and that was after torrential rain.

Overall, great product.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 April 2016 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

Its a good product however if placed flat on the wall the lid doesn't open without scraping the wall. So it needs raising a little away rather than flat which is annoying.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 January 2016 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Does the job perfectly.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 November 2015 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Nice colour and good size for our family post

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 September 2015 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Product was just what I was looking for. Plain and not too ornate. It was easy to install ( being as I'm a female) and looks like it will stand up to adverse weather conditions.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

3 April 2015 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

First class Post Box !

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 March 2015 Reviewed Colour: Red
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

What we wanted

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 December 2014 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Cannot fault this mail box. My previous one bought from a large diy store was ok for a while but then leaked like a sieve whereas the one purchased from The Safe Shop does not leak so no more soggy mail. Perfect!

Cannot recommend it highly enough!

After sales service was great too!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 May 2013 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 5.8 / 10Rated 5.8 / 10Rated 5.8 / 10Rated 5.8 / 10Rated 5.8 / 10 5.8 / 10

Easy to bolt to gate.

Takes A4 letters and mags in an envelope, some "A4" openings are just A4 - they don't allow for wrappers.

Why put the key number on the lock where it can be read by anyone when the box is locked?

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 December 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

very neat easy to fit looks good

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 November 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Maintenance free and able to take larger items. Missing part on original supplied

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 November 2012 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Clean lines not too bulky. Post sometimes gets wet, but that is due to people delivering leaflets not closing lid!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 October 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Easily installed and ease of use. Clear plastic display drops into post box.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 September 2012 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10 6 / 10

The 'lid' remains open after mail has been put in, as a result the contents get wet if it's raining

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 August 2012 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Looks nice, easy to place large envelopes/small packets in and retrieve.

It ssid it would have two keys with it - it only came with one and we had to go get extras cut. Label window is a bit small.... however, it looks great!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 February 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10 6 / 10

Simple functional style

Good price

stainless steel going rusty in two months

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 February 2012 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

It does what I wish. It's build quality is good enough and the finish is good. It's security is good enough for my purpose. It is good enough for the price.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 August 2011 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Looks the part. You cannot open the lid unless you buy longer screws as it fitted to tightly to the wall.Longer screws and rubber stoppers on the lid to protect the paint and were happy

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 August 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

We put these post boxes on new builds on an industrial site, the tenants who already had one of the green post boxes requested we change them to the ones we had purchased from you, more classy

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 July 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

stylish looking,good quality,value for money, could do with an indicater so that you can tell you have mail

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 May 2011 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

quick delivery,nice&solid,good colour.

Name panel window box dissappointing -the pieces of paper fly away ! Also the top hinged panel doesn't operate very well because it's hinged too close to the wall

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 61 reviews.