Coronavirus Update No disruption to business more info

Chubbsafes Air Laptop Reviews

Ref: CH-AIRLAP
Thumb image of 3287.png
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10

8.8 / 10 based on 8 reviews.

£123.60 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Security Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
24 January 2013
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Price, size and ease of use. Very good. When being fitted the builder closed the door and locked it inadvertantly. The instructions were inside. Within a few minutes you had emailed me replacement instructions. Well done

8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 October 2014
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

The safe is perfect for size, swallowing all sorts of items and documents. The digital lock is very straight forward to set and use. It has fixing holes both at the bottom and at the back, giving good flexibility in choosing fixing site.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 October 2012
Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10 5 / 10

Pros: Delivered on time Cons: Poor instructions to install and use

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 March 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great safe. A light inside would be a nice addition.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 August 2019
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Excellant, as described and easy to install, just the job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 July 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

An ideal safe for laptop and other daily valuables. Small enough to fit discreetly in the office, but large enough to take my 15" HP laptop without difficulty. Good options for securing it to wall/floor and feels very solid once installed. I managed to programme it incorrectly first time - not quite sure why, think I pushed the wrong buttons - but since I practiced first with the door open that wasn't a problem since it could be easily reset and I started again. Suggest that others also practice first with the door open to ensure it is set up correctly! Overall, very happy with this easy to use safe which if nothing else provides peace of mind.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

4 July 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very good, it's just so easy to use. The customer service was very good and very helpful, I would have no hesitation in buying from you and would recommend the product to anyone. Mr T Alcock.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 May 2019
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

It’s a great little safe. I have bought some materials to make an extra shelve. It would be nice if this was offered with an additional shelve. However I would not hesitate to buy another one if I needed

It’s also good for those older user

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No