Classic Black - Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: STE-MB01BK
Thumb image of 7e5ec5db6652e1280da88f0dd34b78eb.gif
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10 based on 69 reviews.

£35.77 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
26 October 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

This was the largest capacity we could find with build up of mail over an average 2wk holiday in mind. This was also the best value for money

14 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 January 2011
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Easily fixed to fence, gate or railings. Made of strong metal, weather proof. Perfect for our use by staff/members dropping literature/keys off outside working hours. Perhaps a little too fancy, but this is only a minor point.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very stylish & practical solution. I was so impressed with the product that I bought a second one for my mother! Great product. Outstanding value.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 August 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Not large enough for magazines

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2012
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Stylish , practical a great addition as the dog had started chewing up my post

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 October 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Stops the dog getting to my mail before I do!! Shame the actually opening isn't slightly bigger to get magazines in flat.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

It exactly suits our needs and looks very smart on our church front railings

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 February 2013
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Easy to mount on the wall.

Can buy extra keys - we are using the box at a school for parents to post forms etc so it is handy for a few people to be able to have keys.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2012
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

does what says on the tin !

ideal for a4 post

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 October 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Ease of use. Door rattles and appears loose. Not sure that it would be fire resistant

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 May 2012
Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10 6.8 / 10

A very smart appearance. Possibly needs to be slightly larger to enable it to hold bigger size mail more easily.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 April 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

The product looks great. When it arrived one side near where the letters go in was not welded on, but did not send it back as we have a friend who put screws on both sides and now it is as good as new.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 February 2012
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Very good product, a good size it can fit A4 letters and parcels

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

like the idea of having keys rather than have a digital where you have to replace the batteries.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Good size slot for the letters

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Easy to install, great value and Looks great and does its job perfectly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 February 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

well built high quality and easy to install

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 January 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Easy to install & easy to use, I feel the secuirty is a added bonus so none of my mail goes astray.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 December 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Great value for money. Easy to mount and stylish to look at.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 November 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

good size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 August 2011
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Looks good, comes with two keys. Metal is quite thin. It would be fine for the majority of people but not so much for heavy handed men.

We mounted it to a metal sheet as we were putting on a gate post but this was difficult because it is not rectangle shape but narrower at the bottom (it does show this in the picture).

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 February 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Brilliant. Was as we hoped. If I had any comment it would be that it should be a little bigger to take a4 and foolscap envelopes without having to fold them to get them in. But am still very pleased.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10 5.6 / 10

Looks good . Easy opening for mail collection.

Flap not easy to lift; a wider lip would be better

Slot could be slightly wider

Box really needs to be about 5cm deeper; magazines (A4)are the exact depth of the box and therefore have to be squeezed in

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellant peice of kit and the viewing window at the bottom of the post box is just brill

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Very smart and durable. Could possibly be slightly taller to ensure bulky large letters fit in easily alongside other items of mail

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Looks good, easy access, value for money. Very good; delivery was quick and product meets my demands. I realise that there are more sturdy or larger post box's available from you but this is perfect for my requirements...and stops the dog chewing my post !!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

looks good. found it quite difficult to secure box to wall

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Smart, classic design, does what it says, my postman is tickled to bits with it (just moved house, new property garden covered in used packing boxes so this box on back door much easier to access! And husband reckons opening the box every morning is a treat worth doing -- gottagetoutmore!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 January 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Overall good. Fast delivery and a nice looking box. Screws and plugs are a little undersized for brickwork.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 January 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

great value and the look we wanted. Hope we don't have all our delayed post(due to snow) at once!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

30 October 2015
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

When our cottage was being refurbished after a flood, we replaced the front door with one without a letter box.Looking on the internet for a suitable external box we discovered your website and had no difficulty in finding just what we wanted. It was delivered very promptly and was easy to fit.The postman is delighted to be able to deliver our mail without damaging his fingers. Despite some very inclement weather since installing our new mail box, all the contents have remained snug and dry. So although the reason for needing an external box was not a pleasant one, in fact we are grateful to be the proud owners of one.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 January 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent product! Looks good and fit for purpose. Our postman is very pleased with it too as he no longer has to risk nipped fingers from our noisy Jack Russell cross dog! We also have the bonus of receiving our mail intact, rather than chewed. The box will just about accommodate large letters and catalogues. To simplify attaching the box to the wall we made a template out of the cardboard box to ensure the screw holes were in the right place, although the instructions did not suggest this. The inclusion of a ready-made template would be a useful addition to this product.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 June 2013
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

It's big enough to take A4 envelopes and magazines. It seems reasonably robust - but we have it on a sheltered wall. It means I don't have to lock our dog away in case post is delivered and I know it will be intact.

Not every deliverer realises it will take A4 or magazines, so although it does, it could do with being a wee bit bigger, but not so much that it would ruin the look.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 April 2013
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

The Letterbox is a nice size and looks elegant on our cottage wall. You need to be pretty accurate with drilling to fit the Letterbox

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 April 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Stylish and neat. Looks good alongside our oak door. The card in behind the clear plastic cover which we wrote our name on keeps dropping out.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 February 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Looks good, and holds A4 size envelopes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 November 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Looks good, easy to fit and use. Opening flap could be bigger

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Very easy to install

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 October 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Easily mountable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 September 2011
Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10 3.8 / 10

It's cheap but made out to be of better quality. It is really an entry model but does not meet the rquired needs

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 September 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Easy to install,looks smart and is secure and practical.

Delivery was quick, which was a bonus.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 August 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

very oleased and impressed now tha we have at last got the box.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 May 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

EASY TO USE AND HELPS OUR POSTMAN AVOID 10 STEPS

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10Rated 5.2 / 10 5.2 / 10

The name plate isnt very secure

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

very good product saves my postman loosing is fingers sound product

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 February 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

easy to use,postman can deliver post without being scarred by dog.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 November 2016
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

I bought this post box a couple of months ago. I was very impressed with the service I received from this company. The box arrived on schedule and was very well packaged. I have been very pleased with my purchase so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 August 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

It was of good quality and just what I needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 July 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I was sceptical before I received this post box as I did not think it would do exactly the description said it would . How wrong I was! It is made up of a very strong robust steel arrived very well boxed up . In case the window puts people off I have covered up the plastic see through window by taping black card board on the inside. This has more to do with my security issus than the design.

I had my post stopped for 10 days it all fitted in when it was delivered .Even thick booklets of A4 size are not a problem. The post has stayed dry and I have not heard the flap rattling ,even though it is under my living room window. Not having a post box in my new front door and buying this instead was the right decision. No letter box draft into my house and a stylish very well designed and constructed wall mounted postbox next to my front door. I. Couldn't be happier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

2 June 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

The classic black, steel, post box was delivered as promised. The instructions were in the box along side all the fixing screws and attachments. The post box was easy to install. The post box looks just like the image on the internet, so no unpleasant surprises . As we live by the sea, corrosion by salt would be a problem, however the box seems to standing up the weather really well. The box has a lock and this also is functioning well. It holds quite large letters and posted journals with no difficulty. I think that I would be able to confidently recommend this box to any other customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

3 March 2016
Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10 6.2 / 10

I bought this a few months ago, to replace a modern looking post box that had rusted and was becoming hard to open with the key . This one hasn't rusted and is large enough to hold a weeks worth of mail including some larger envelopes. However it is still proving difficult to open with the keys I may need some WD 40 . Rain does get in when windy but not too bad. Build quality is fair and is a bit tinny , but wasn't expensive, so you get what you pay for. Overall, I would recommend spending a bit more to get a more rebust one if you can affor to.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 February 2016
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Looks good, worth the money paid for it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

31 August 2015
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

All in all a good product for collecting post on a daily basis.

The only thing against this product is that it is not very security conscious!

I am able to easily put my hand in through the flap of the letterbox without unlocking it in order to collect my post. This does not apply to large bulky post.

In view of this I am now considering purchasing a larger letterbox for when I go away and hopefully this will be more secure.

Due to the fact that The Safe Shop delivered their product as promised I shall be shopping with them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 August 2015
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Good for purpose

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

30 July 2015
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

The product appeared fine and as it has only been in use recently it is too soon to tell how it stands up to the weather we get here in the North of Scotland. The product itself looks good and is of a nice colour and shape. It is also an ideal size for us as we intend to use it outside the local community hall. It is very easy to open and close the mailbox to retrieve the mail. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a stylish product that looks good in colour and the shape.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 June 2015
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Very easy to fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

4 June 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Excellent post box, it has done exactly what we needed it for which was to prevent our dog destroying all of the post. It arrived promptly and undamaged. If you think I am writing over 100 words you have another think coming, at the end of the day its only a mail box!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 May 2015
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 March 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Not a lot to say really. Fast efficient service.

Delivery was prompt, item was perfect for the application we required. Customer is very happy with the product, especially the style. It was precisely what they were looking for on the barn conversion. Will definitely use The Safe Shop again for future projects we will be working on. Would highly recommend to anyone else thinking of purchasing from them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

3 January 2015
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

from start to finish the process was easy and fully met my expectations the delivery arrived when the emails sent stated and the item was in brand new undamaged conditions better then I'd expected the finish was high gloss and fitted over the old post box exactly the difference between mark 1 and mark 2 where ease of use and should I say it! A bigger flap. which may or may not be a good thing as smaller hand will now fit through it. unlike the old version. does not appear to have rusted since it been hung on the wall and must say it enhances the look of the front of garage as I also have an authentic metal sign above it. So thank you for the quickness of this item as now I have a secure (as much as possible) place for the postman to deliver all the nuisance post. well done the Safe Shop

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

27 November 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

The post box is exactly as described and of a great quality. Easy to open and get mail. The great thing is one does not have to open it to see if you have any letters !!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 November 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

excerlant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 October 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Excellent postbox. Looks good. Would highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 April 2014
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Fantastic but the view window for name fell out after two days

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 March 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The product was everything I expected. Good workmanship, fits the purpose.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 March 2014
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

I purchased the box because of the dog chewing the Mail and it has been a pleasure not to come home to a pile of Litter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 January 2014
Rated 1.4 / 10Rated 1.4 / 10Rated 1.4 / 10Rated 1.4 / 10Rated 1.4 / 10 1.4 / 10

The product is very poor quality and not waterproof which is not much use as it's for exterior use.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 September 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

This product was very simple to install and looks good on the white wall next to my front door. The only disadvantage could be that a small hand can be inserted so far so if the box gets full a letter could be removed. If you only have a small amount of mail and empty the box daily then that would not cause a problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

30 May 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great quality and capacity for your money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

This product has 69 reviews.