Comfort Black - Top Loading 18Ltr Medium Post Box Reviews

Ref: BW-913S
Thumb image of 1433.png
Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10

9.1 / 10 based on 14 reviews.

£80.59 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Anonymous Verified Customer February 2013 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 4.7 / 5
Recommended

It look neat and my mail is always dry. You can put your hand in and pick up the post without opening with the key.

Was this helpful? 11

Charles Pienkowski Verified Customer February 2013 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 3.8 / 5
Recommended

Simple to fix and use. Cover can twist and fit badly if wall fixing uneven

Was this helpful? 7

Chris V Verified Customer September 2011 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 4.7 / 5
Recommended

Good post box, does the job well and good size too,

glad I did 'not' buy a smaller one.

Was this helpful? 7

Brenda Baines Verified Customer February 2011 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 3.6 / 5
Recommended

The box is big enough to take post, leaflets and newspapers. The light inside is not very bright - but is really not needed anyway

Was this helpful? 6

Ronald Hall Verified Customer July 2013 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 4.9 / 5
Recommended

Excellent build quality and it replaced my old Post Box perfectly. I particularly like the inclusion of an LED light for when its dark.

I feel that it could be slightly improved if the lid were to open to the vertical position rather than the 80 degree angle.

Was this helpful? 5

Anonymous Verified Customer August 2018 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Excellent product, ideal for our situation. Well built and of sturdy construction. Delivery prompt.

Was this helpful? 4

Jurate Verified Customer June 2017 Reviewed Colour: Silver
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Very good box. Very happy.

Was this helpful? 3

Anonymous Verified Customer February 2011 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Good size slot for post, nice contemporary business like design

Was this helpful? 3

Anonymous Verified Customer February 2011 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Would Recommend

Was this helpful? 3

Anonymous Verified Customer January 2011 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 4.9 / 5
Recommended

Very smart good quality post box. Looks good outside new modern style house. Very good company with excellent service. Thank you.

Was this helpful? 3

Elisabeth Walsh Verified Customer December 2016 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Since it was installed it has proved its worth and has taken all that the Postman has delivered to it.

Was this helpful? 2

Anonymous Verified Customer August 2016 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 4 / 5
Recommended

Good product; does the job.

Was this helpful? 2

Anonymous Verified Customer September 2013 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 3.9 / 5
Recommended

We use this outside our cottage which we let during the summer to guests. It keeps the post safe and dry until we can pick it up.

Was this helpful? 2

Anonymous Verified Customer October 2012 Reviewed Colour: Stainless Steel
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 3.6 / 5
Recommended

Large storage capacity

Looks good

Slot where mail is placed inside box is quite wide, a small hand can reach inside and remove mail

Was this helpful? 2

This product has 14 reviews.