Elegance White - Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: STE-MB02
Thumb image of eff530721f2fbb49935d904bb8595d12.gif
Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10

8.3 / 10 based on 20 reviews.

£36.07 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
14 September 2011
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Easy fitting. Spare key. Looks nice. Big enough for magazine delivery. Good value for the price.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

Quality design and manufacture

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

A first class product

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 September 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Very nice looking boxes , good size. Very neat when put set out in a block of 14!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 June 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Nice easy item to order for a specific application we had. All good and has made our life easier.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 September 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very pleased with post box. Looks good and does the job!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

easy to position and simple to use and choice of colours also has helpful option of buying extra keys and well priced i would reccomend this product and wide choice of payment methods. doesnt cope well with larger packages

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

very good value for money and very pleasing to the eye.the postman loves it

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10 3.8 / 10

look good. lockingtab on lock keeps falling off

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The product was brilliant fitted perfectly on our reception it is the right colour size and very useful receptacle.

We were very impressed and it is used daily

Thank you

Helen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 November 2014
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Good, though the fixing screws could be a little bit longer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 September 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Does the job - and an unobtrusive design too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 March 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Excellent product. Very smart looking yet quite innocuous on my front (door) wall.......just what I was aiming for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 November 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Simple robust design. Access flap is a little tight for larger envelopes, especially if they do not bend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 November 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

It was light and easy to install. it provides a locked secure post delivery box which you cant get your hand into. better screw/plug fittings for a brick wall would be preferred as i had to use my own to secure it to the brick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 August 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Good design - fits in very well with decor. The post box is perfect for our needs!

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 August 2012
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

smart looking, good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

26 June 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

looks good, does the job. possible improvement might be to have a name label somewhere on front, but not a deal breaker.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 April 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Bought as a present for a freind. It seems to be wihtstanding everything that London can throw at it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 January 2012
Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10 5.6 / 10

In wet weather the box box leaks badly and I have to dry my post before I can read it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

This product has 20 reviews.