Elegance White - Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: STE-MB02
Thumb image of eff530721f2fbb49935d904bb8595d12.gif
Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10

8.3 / 10 based on 19 reviews.

£37.18 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10Rated 7.7 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
17 February 2011
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

Quality design and manufacture

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

A first class product

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 September 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Very nice looking boxes , good size. Very neat when put set out in a block of 14!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 September 2011
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Easy fitting. Spare key. Looks nice. Big enough for magazine delivery. Good value for the price.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 June 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Nice easy item to order for a specific application we had. All good and has made our life easier.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 September 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very pleased with post box. Looks good and does the job!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

easy to position and simple to use and choice of colours also has helpful option of buying extra keys and well priced i would reccomend this product and wide choice of payment methods. doesnt cope well with larger packages

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

very good value for money and very pleasing to the eye.the postman loves it

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10Rated 3.8 / 10 3.8 / 10

look good. lockingtab on lock keeps falling off

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 November 2014
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Good, though the fixing screws could be a little bit longer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 September 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Does the job - and an unobtrusive design too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 March 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Excellent product. Very smart looking yet quite innocuous on my front (door) wall.......just what I was aiming for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 November 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Simple robust design. Access flap is a little tight for larger envelopes, especially if they do not bend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 November 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

It was light and easy to install. it provides a locked secure post delivery box which you cant get your hand into. better screw/plug fittings for a brick wall would be preferred as i had to use my own to secure it to the brick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 August 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Good design - fits in very well with decor. The post box is perfect for our needs!

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 August 2012
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

smart looking, good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

26 June 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

looks good, does the job. possible improvement might be to have a name label somewhere on front, but not a deal breaker.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 April 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Bought as a present for a freind. It seems to be wihtstanding everything that London can throw at it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 January 2012
Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10 5.6 / 10

In wet weather the box box leaks badly and I have to dry my post before I can read it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

This product has 19 reviews.