Coronavirus Update No disruption to business more info

Legge 3751 - Bathroom Lock (64mm) Reviews

Ref: LEG-3751-64
Thumb image of 5147.png
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 11 reviews.

£11.41 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Ease of Fitting Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
19 July 2018 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

PERFECT FIT, WELL PRICED, PROMPT DELIVERY - THANKS!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 August 2017 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Bought the same product previously so knew what I was getting. Perfect for the bathroom door

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 May 2015 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Great match the bathroom lock I was looking for easily and a perfect fit

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 January 2014 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

exactly the right product for the bathroom security. easy to fit and looks great. the packaging ensured safe transit and the suppliers charges are far less than a journey to possible supply sources.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 January 2014 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Good quality. Very good web site with dimensions of the locks! No other lock web site had such dimensions listed.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 November 2018 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

I ORIGINALLY PURCHASED 2 0FF OF THESE BATHROOM LOCKS WHEN THEY ARRIVED THEY LOOKED OK BUT WHEN I FITTED THEM ONE WAS OK BUT THE SECOND WHEN FITTED THE SPRING LATCH PORTION WHEN RETRACTED TO TRY AND OPEN THE DOOR WOULD NOT RETURN TO THE ORIGINAL POSITION AND JUST STUCK INSIDE THE LOCK , IT SEEMED THAT NO MATTER WHAT WAS DONE I COULD NOT GET THE SPRING LATCH TO RETURN I ASSEMBLED IT SEVERAL TIME WITH NO LUCK SO AS CAN BE SEEN FROM MY ORDERING DETAILS I WENT BACK ON LINE AND ORDERED ANOTHER ONE WHICH ARRIVED AND WORKED OK.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 September 2020 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

An easy to use privacy lock. Would recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 January 2020 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

bought to replace a existing clockroom lock on a 20 year old house. same make same model, hence purchase. hope new lock lasts as long. Only minor tweeking require to fit new lock.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 October 2019 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

First class product. Straight swap fitted perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 May 2019 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Perfect direct replacement for a 40 year old lock. No Hassle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 December 2018 Reviewed Size: 64mm deep
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

I have now bought two of these locks on separate occasions. Perfect for the job and impressed by the "how to fit" video, although would have managed anyway. Only 4 stars for ease of fitting because it is a lot of work and didn't want to damage the door by making a mistake. 4 stars for security because it was only for a bathroom door and security was not the main purpose for the lock.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No