Lucca Letter - Stainless Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: BW-3713NIL
Thumb image of 1385.png
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£106.61 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
6 June 2011 Reviewed Model: Lucca
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

better and more spacious than post flap on front door.

Looks very smart.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2011 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

I am really pleased with this product. It is easy to post and remove letters etc with the ability to leave papers and magazines separately. Also it is very stylish looking. I would highly recommend. The Safeshop provided an excellent service.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 August 2018 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

First one arrived damaged but was quickly replaced. Excellent service.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 May 2017 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Good size letter box, with better than average capacity (some others really can't cope with larger envelopes or magazines). Smart appearance and the front allows you to see if you have post without being too obvious.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 December 2016 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Letter box is exactly the design I was looking for- modern, functional- and big enough to fit in lots of post and newspapers don't fill up the box as there is a separate compartment for them

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 October 2013 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I read reviews prior purchasing, and ordered. I wasn't disappointed looks good. Easy to use for postman and paper boy. Easily put on wall.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 October 2012 Reviewed Model: Lucca
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

Pros: Nice looking for a business letter box Cons: Would ideally have liked something slightly bigger and robust so it is vandal proof. A couple of neighbours have had bespoke boxes made for the reasons above

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 March 2012 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Looks good, well made.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2012 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Pros: I'm really pleased with this product - and the service received from The Safe Shop. Was delivered within couple of days - within the time slot I was given. I've had several people comments on how stylish it looks. I get quite a lot of mail and this fits the bill superbly! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Cons: There aren't any!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 January 2011 Reviewed Model: Lucca
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Looks nice.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 10 reviews.