Lucca Letter Stainless Steel - Top Loading 18Ltr Medium Post Box Set Reviews

Ref: BW-37130NIL
Thumb image of 1391.png
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£147.41 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Mark Higgins Verified Customer October 2012 Reviewed Model: Lucca
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 3.2 / 5
Recommended

Nice looking for a business letter box.

Would ideally have liked something slightly bigger and robust so it is vandal proof. A couple of neighbours have had bespoke boxes made for the reasons above

Was this helpful? 7

JM Verified Customer January 2011 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

I am really pleased with this product. It is easy to post and remove letters etc with the ability to leave papers and magazines separately. Also it is very stylish looking. I would highly recommend. The Safeshop provided an excellent service.

Was this helpful? 6

Sheila Verified Customer August 2018 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 4.4 / 5
Recommended

First one arrived damaged but was quickly replaced. Excellent service.

Was this helpful? 5

Anonymous Verified Customer May 2017 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 3.9 / 5
Recommended

Good size letter box, with better than average capacity (some others really can't cope with larger envelopes or magazines). Smart appearance and the front allows you to see if you have post without being too obvious.

Was this helpful? 4

Judith Routledge Verified Customer October 2013 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

I read reviews prior purchasing, and ordered. I wasn't disappointed looks good. Easy to use for postman and paper boy. Easily put on wall.

Was this helpful? 4

Mark Allan Verified Customer March 2012 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 3.8 / 5
Recommended

Looks good, well made.

Was this helpful? 4

Ann Verified Customer February 2012 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

I'm really pleased with this product - and the service received from The Safe Shop. Was delivered within couple of days - within the time slot I was given. I've had several people comments on how stylish it looks. I get quite a lot of mail and this fits the bill superbly! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this helpful? 4

Anonymous Verified Customer January 2011 Reviewed Model: Lucca
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 3.8 / 5
Recommended

Looks nice.

Was this helpful? 4

WP Verified Customer June 2011 Reviewed Model: Lucca
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 4.7 / 5
Recommended

better and more spacious than post flap on front door.

Looks very smart.

Was this helpful? 3

Anonymous Verified Customer December 2016 Reviewed Model: Lucca Set
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 4.6 / 5
Recommended

Letter box is exactly the design I was looking for- modern, functional- and big enough to fit in lots of post and newspapers don't fill up the box as there is a separate compartment for them

Was this helpful? 2

This product has 10 reviews.