Estilo 24 Stainless Steel - Top Loading 14Ltr Medium Post Box Reviews

Ref: PH-MB0124KS
Thumb image of 15902.png
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5

9.6 / 10 based on 16 reviews.

£60.85 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Build Quality Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Storage Capacity Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Weather Resistance Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5
Value for Money Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Lesley Verified Customer January 2021
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Love the look of this product. Would like it to have been slightly longer as can fit my fingers in the top without opening it making it easy to remove letters?

Was this helpful? 15

Anonymous Verified Customer January 2020
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Lovely stylish post box , just what we were looking for to compliment our new front door !

Had many compliments on the contemporary design and appearance .

Easy to access post with keys provided . We just love everything about it and would highly recommend purchasing to others !

Was this helpful? 13

Fran Verified Customer April 2021
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

I was looking for something stylish and a bit different but not so different that people didn't know it was a post box - this one handily has the word 'Post' on it ;-). There are a lot of external mail boxes around here and although I'm biased I think ours is the most stylish. I think the only way it could be improved would be a way to identify if there is something in there without having to open it. So far it's standing up to the weather really well. We seem to have experienced pretty much every season in the short time we've had it so I'm confident the weather resistance and build quality are sound which makes this good value for money. Have already recommended to a friend who lives nearby but not too close that it'll threaten our 'best mailbox' position.

Was this helpful? 12

Mrs Glynis Felix Verified Customer January 2023
Rated 3.4 / 5Rated 3.4 / 5Rated 3.4 / 5Rated 3.4 / 5Rated 3.4 / 5

Product looks good, is well made but it is not weatherproof. Needs to be installed in a porch, under a roof - very disappointed with it.

Was this helpful? 10

Anon Verified Customer April 2020
Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5
Recommended

Looks good, access ease , price excellent, lots of Positive comments

Was this helpful? 9

Anonymous Verified Customer March 2020
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Top marks all around. It looks great, easy to use and was easy to install. Super fast delivery too. Good value for money

Was this helpful? 9

P Morecroft Verified Customer January 2021
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

i need no prompting to write this review as it is the only one on the market place that can produce such a truly modern design , it is postman friendly as it slips into the extra large letter gap without the usual creasing when pushed through the door letter box . we were the only ones on our street with any sort of post box , but now there are three , remember when considering the act of buying a box the slot is wide and long enough , this was the only one that did tick all the boxes ..

Was this helpful? 8

Anonymous Verified Customer September 2020
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

A very contemporary looking post box. Very easy to use and is of good quality. Would highly recommend.

Was this helpful? 8

Anonymous Verified Customer August 2020
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Great value for money brought 2 one for the front door and another for bottom of the drive.

Was this helpful? 8

Anonymous Verified Customer August 2021
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Very sound product more than happy my purchase

Was this helpful? 7

Carol Verified Customer May 2021
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Really pleased with the postbox. Looks very nice. Good quality. Had lots of compliments.

Was this helpful? 7

Kmach42 Verified Customer July 2023
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Bought this as a permanent replacement to our old post box. The main positives for me, aside from the post box being modern and stylish, are: a) the posts don't get wet when it's raining; b) big enough to hold a4-size letters. The quality of the metal feels robust so I'm hoping to get many, many years of good use from this post box. Would highly recommend.

Was this helpful? 3

Anonymous Verified Customer October 2021
Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5
Recommended

This post box is very classy looking and always gets admiring comments. I’ve been really pleased with it. My only gripe is that some people just let the lid clang down so we have stuck some foam inside to reduce the sound and any damage.

Was this helpful? 3

Myra Verified Customer August 2021
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

An attractive and secure post box.

Was this helpful? 3

Julie Verified Customer June 2022
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Love this stylish modern postbox, matches other brushed steel accessories on outside of house. Husband said it was easy to fit. Lots of compliments from neighbours. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for outside post box, price and quality excellent. Ordering was simple and item arrived quickly and was very well packaged.

Was this helpful? 2

Eva Verified Customer July 2021
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Beautiful design, sturdy and good value for money. Also very speedy delivery.

Was this helpful? 2