Phoenix Titan FS1283k Reviews

Ref: PH-FS1283K
Thumb image of 7607.png
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10

9.4 / 10 based on 12 reviews.

£261.60 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
14 April 2016
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

I think it's a good safe for use in the domestic setting. I have been most pleased with it although I would have liked the facility of fixing points on the rear to fix to the wall as opposed to the floor.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 April 2016
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Does wants the safe dose (safe)

1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2017
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Really does meet the need I had for storing documents, I did think it would be a little bigger inside but it does the job I need it too. A robust (very heavy) product, with good quality keys. I am very happy with this purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 October 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We needed a safe to store larger documents such as title deeds and this works perfectly. It is sturdy and secure and fits in the bottom of a wardrobe. We chose a key lock to ensure we cannot lose access and an extra key to hold as a spare. Order and delivery was easy and quick. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 June 2017
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

I have been looking for a good quality safe following the withdrawal of the safety box service from my bank (another nail in the coffin that is customer service!). Quite confusing - till I came across the safe.co.uk site.

Very pleased with the safe I have bought. It arrived on-time, the instructions for securing it to the ground were clear and the build quality is excellent.

I think this is a value for money product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 March 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

What a fantastic Safe!. Very solid (as a safe should be I guess). The item was delivered in great packaging. Once unpacked, I moved it to the desired location. At this point – I realised, this safe is HEAVY!!!! – good luck to any hamburglers who want to try and run away with it.

Outside: The finish of the safe is smart and clean. The key and handle are both smooth.

Inside: There is ample storage for a couple of lever arch files (full!) and misc other things. There is also a handy pull out drawer to store spare keys and mothers pearls (assuming you have any!). For my requirements – its perfect. I recommend it highly. Well done Phoenix!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 January 2017
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

It is very good for the purpose I bought it for,the only thing I would like is to have had a full metal handle on the front otherwise it's very good.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 December 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great product very pleased. My son passed away this year, he was a singer songwriter poet and wrote stories. I was so anxious about losing his material before I have time to sort it, so I bought this safe and now have peace of mind, and can sort it when I feel ready. Thank you..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 December 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 October 2016
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

It's solid and ticks all the boxes for me so to speak . I am confident to leave my valuables in the house and go on holiday .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 September 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Unfortunately the first safe I received was damaged in transit. The good news is that following my telephone call, a replacement safe was immediately despatched and received next working day. A response that could not have been better.

The safe came with detailed installation instructions and was installed within one hour of receipt. I am more that happy to recommend this company for the quality of their customer service and for the quality of the products they sell.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 July 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We are happy with this product, it doing the job it was purchased to do. Nice one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No