Securikey Large Medical Cabinet Reviews

Ref: SK-KFAK03
Thumb image of 3403.png
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 15 reviews.

£148.00 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
28 February 2013
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Pros: Excellent value for money and great on security, would definitely recommend Cons: Slight push to fit everything in

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 August 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

it does what it is suppose to do, suits my needs

5 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 October 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

easy to install for our contractors, easy to use and understand the instructions on setting up the codes and suits the service needs.

On phoning to get infomation on this product staff were more than helfull in giving infomation to my-self as to what i was needing and matching our need to the product. delivery was fast and when it was to be with us it was.

product infomation was very good as it alows us to mach our needs.

we would recomend this to other part of the service that we have and feel the service provide was very good.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 March 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The service which was provided by the safe shop was very efficient. The internet online ordering was quick and very easy. The Payment process through the site was easy and very secure, leaving us with a feeling of confidence. The safe shop provided us with regular update on the order with information on despatch dates. The delivery date was kept t and the delivery company was fast and effective. The product arrived safely and was in excellent condition. All in all was a very easy transaction and I would not hesitate in recommending this The Safe Shop to other business or colleagues.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 April 2018
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Bought this cabinet to keep my controlled prescription medication locked away safely out of reach and sight. The safe inside keeps the stronger medicine extra secure with the separate key, and there is plenty of space for storing my other medicine and equipment with the two (removable) spacious shelves in the deep cabinet.

I use the cabinet on a regular basis, multiple times a day, and have only had a little trouble with the key sticking a couple of times, but a bit of lubrication sorted this with no other issues.

Great quality, security, storage and definitely good value for money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

26 April 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is a fantastic product, I'm just about to order a second one, it is tidy, easy to install, for our use I particularly like that it has a separate compartment for controlled drugs this is a real space saver in our small office, easy to keep clean and looking smart.

Staff really love this new addition and were glad to see the back of the rather large and out dated cabinet we previously had in use.

Delivery was quick and easy and I was able to check the tracking and I knew when my cabinet was due to arrive

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2018
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

This cabinet is suitable for our needs here at the Hedgehog hospital for storing prescription medicines securely. but it could be improved upon, you need to be aware that most bottles of medicines are tall and therefore you have to leave one shelf out which reduces the storage capacity considerably. The cabinet is quite sharp in places so be mindful of this and it can be very noisy when locking and unlocking, this doesn't help with sick animals sleeping. A larger cabinet for similar price would be good and even better if it could be lined to reduce noise. IT is also very heavy so wall fixings need to be very good as once full of medicines it is very weighty.

Hope this helps/

REGARDS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 February 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent and quick service. Fantastic products and service. Thank you so much

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 February 2018
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Very good quality except that the drugs cupboard key does not work so we are unable to unlock this inner cupboard.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 December 2017
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Good quality medical cabinet , would buy from safe.co.uk again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

31 August 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

excellent value for money ,great quality, and speedy delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

13 January 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

excellent product service second to none i bought 20 of the medication cabinets and would not hesitate in buying again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 November 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Safe was easy, reliable and quick service. Next day delivery very very useful. Highly recommend company. Customer service are always happy to help and discuss any concerns or queries. Bought a number of medication cabinets & all arrived on time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

20 September 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The cabinet is of a high quality

The storage inside meets the requirements of our tenants appropriately

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 May 2015
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

excellent value for money

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No