Securikey Mini Vault Silver 0K Reviews

Ref: SK-MV0KL
Thumb image of 081843ec7f470c3beba74abd1f4d62e2.gif
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£163.00 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
20 June 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: Easy to use Cons: Needs 4 instead of 2 mounting holes in the rear of the casing and to supply top quality Rawl-bolts not the ones you provided that tend to pull right through in cement blocks. These bolts are terrible.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 August 2013
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Pros: Solidly made product. Easy to install. Lots of storage capacity, and fits an A4 document ok. Cons: Build quality is perfectly ok, but not very precise - the door has more play in than I'd have liked. Not really a problem, but could be better. Also only supplying two keys is a bit stingy, and extras are expensive.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 March 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Pros: Well made safe. Very easy to install and use. Good capacity for the external size. Cons: Spare keys are expensive which does make the keyless options more attractive.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 August 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Exactly what I needed, great little safe with plenty of storage.Very sturdy.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 February 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Cost effective and easy to install

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 May 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good size,solid construction.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

23 September 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The safe is great.

The installer had to make two visits as the first time he came he had been sent out with the wrong tools - so he couldn't complete the job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 March 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

I found the safe to be of good quality and easy to install

I would buy this product again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 February 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

I decided to buy a safe after discovering I had a light-fingered cleaner. It’s been two months and I've been very pleased with this safe and it gives a lot of peace of mind. It's a good size to fit a selection of valuables and paperwork in. It feels very sturdy, great build quality (tightly fitting door) and has a reassuring tank-like weight to it.

The only downside is the interior light. It’s a nice feature but quickly stopped working. It’s no major loss as it’s not needed.

I would highly recommend this safe, and would highly recommend safe.co.uk for the quick and free delivery, decent prices and great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No