Securikey Mini Vault Silver 0K Reviews

Ref: SK-MV0KL
Thumb image of 081843ec7f470c3beba74abd1f4d62e2.gif
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£186.85 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Security Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
20 June 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: Easy to use Cons: Needs 4 instead of 2 mounting holes in the rear of the casing and to supply top quality Rawl-bolts not the ones you provided that tend to pull right through in cement blocks. These bolts are terrible.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 August 2013
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7 / 10

Pros: Solidly made product. Easy to install. Lots of storage capacity, and fits an A4 document ok. Cons: Build quality is perfectly ok, but not very precise - the door has more play in than I'd have liked. Not really a problem, but could be better. Also only supplying two keys is a bit stingy, and extras are expensive.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 March 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Pros: Well made safe. Very easy to install and use. Good capacity for the external size. Cons: Spare keys are expensive which does make the keyless options more attractive.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 August 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Exactly what I needed, great little safe with plenty of storage.Very sturdy.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 February 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

I decided to buy a safe after discovering I had a light-fingered cleaner. It’s been two months and I've been very pleased with this safe and it gives a lot of peace of mind. It's a good size to fit a selection of valuables and paperwork in. It feels very sturdy, great build quality (tightly fitting door) and has a reassuring tank-like weight to it.

The only downside is the interior light. It’s a nice feature but quickly stopped working. It’s no major loss as it’s not needed.

I would highly recommend this safe, and would highly recommend safe.co.uk for the quick and free delivery, decent prices and great service.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 February 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Cost effective and easy to install

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 May 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good size,solid construction.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2017
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Safe was easy to order on line , check out was easy to follow and provided all information needed. It was posted out and delivery was in the time slot quoted.

The safe was well packaged and came with all information and bolts for installation, it also came with led light and batteries for inside the safe that come on when door is opened due to light sensor. The build quality and strength of safe in my opinion are suitable for cash as well as jewellery and important documents. Well worth the price and would recommend it if you don't need a fire proof safe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

23 September 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The safe is great.

The installer had to make two visits as the first time he came he had been sent out with the wrong tools - so he couldn't complete the job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 March 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

I found the safe to be of good quality and easy to install

I would buy this product again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No