Securikey Mini Vault Silver 1E Reviews

Ref: SK-MV1ZE
Thumb image of cd6e881ce544f69e4c7cd60443ed25e8.gif
Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10 based on 12 reviews.

£238.28 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10
Security Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
9 November 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Pros: The safe was exactly what we wanted. A good size and solidly built. Supplied bolts gave adequate security. Cons: There was a small area of paint missing from inside the door. Too much trouble to return for remedial action.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 August 2012
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Pros: Floor and wall fixing

Outer batteries

Cons: No light

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 July 2012
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Size, capacity and ease of programming code

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 November 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

this safe complies with the requirements of our insurance company

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 September 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Ordering the safe was very easy and it was delivered within a few days of placing my order. Having researched various safes on the market, I decided this was the right one for me in terms of size, security and ease of use; not wanting a old fashioned key, this one ticked the box! I find using the safe easy and the light is a must; surprising how dark it is in a safe even a small one such as this. I don't have any complaints about the product although I did find fitting the additional shelf I bought a bit tricky.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

1 September 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

The service and advice I received from Safe was second to none. They helped me chose the right safe for us and we are very pleased with the choice we made. The type of safe suits us well and meets our needs.

The ordering process was straight foreward, but they did not have our chosen safe in stock. However they managed the situation well and let me know when it was in.

Delivery was then on time and straight forward.

It was easy to fit and of very good quality.

Since we've had the safe we wonder how we managed without it !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

2 July 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Excellent product installed due to Insurance requirements. Easy to install, works well and looks good.

Gives us a great feeling of security to protect our most valued possessions.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 May 2015
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

I returned to the Safe Shop to order a safe following a burglary at our premises. The person I spoke to was able to locate a past invoice giving me the exact details and specifications of the safe which had been stolen which we had purchased a few years ago. Using this information I was able to accurately complete and claims form and reorder a replacement safe. The ease of ordering and the very quick delivery time meant that we could have the safe installed and this time bolted to the ground to ensure that any money kept on the premises was not safely stored.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 May 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Great Product does what it says on the tin

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 July 2013
Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10 6.8 / 10

Pros: - Solid

- Well sized

Cons: - Not the easiest to setup

- No LED display

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 April 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Easy to operate and install.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 April 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Smart and simple to use, easy to install

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 12 reviews.