Securikey Mini Vault Gold FR 1K Reviews

Ref: SK-MV1FRKL
Thumb image of 4dd20d5a06460c4c6b755043d8673f7f.gif
Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10

9.1 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£220.00 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Security Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
7 December 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Pros: Ideal size and can be managed by one person Cons: Screw down bolts could be quite 'fiddly' if you do not have the correct socket set.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 December 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very easy to install. Loved the free lamp to instal on the inside. Quality finish. Secure substantial lock/keys.

Would recommend no problem

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 June 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Pros: Does what it says on the tin. The internal illumination was a nice touch. Cons: Non really.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 June 2013
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Pros: Good size fit A4 docs. Can be fixed to the wall or concrete floor. Cons: It is a big safe so it is difficult to hide it. I had a cabinet built to hide the safe!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 April 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

does what is says on the tin!!

Versatile mounting options

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 September 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Pros: Fire rating. Cons: Not enough storage capacity

1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 November 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Great little safe for home or small office use. Heavy to lift into place but that's a bonus as it gives a feeling of quality! All in all a great little safe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 October 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Good strong safe about the right size, its important to check the interior measurements as the thickness of the case reduces what you think you can accommodate.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 September 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Ideal safe for home use,very easy to install to follow the instructions,especially an old person like me,had to have help in manouvering the safe into position ,nice and heavy that's a good thing.well satisfied with it.enogh room for my documents,

Fred

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 September 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great basic safe very easy to install, took 10 minutes to bolt to the wall. I bought this for my parents for ease of use, and it is Very easy to use, just a key so no PIN numbers to remember or batteries to change.Great light feature goes on when door opens, don't know if it goes off when door is shut because I can't see inside.

Had it delivered to my home and I took it for fitting.

It is heavy and construction is very solid, and has a good strong door. The internal shelf is quite handy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No