Securikey Mini Vault Gold FR 1K Reviews

Ref: SK-MV1FRKL
Thumb image of 2639.png
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 13 reviews.

£260.23 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
Security Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10Rated 9.7 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
7 December 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Pros: Ideal size and can be managed by one person Cons: Screw down bolts could be quite 'fiddly' if you do not have the correct socket set.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 December 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very easy to install. Loved the free lamp to instal on the inside. Quality finish. Secure substantial lock/keys.

Would recommend no problem

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 June 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Pros: Does what it says on the tin. The internal illumination was a nice touch. Cons: Non really.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 June 2013
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Pros: Good size fit A4 docs. Can be fixed to the wall or concrete floor. Cons: It is a big safe so it is difficult to hide it. I had a cabinet built to hide the safe!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 April 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

does what is says on the tin!!

Versatile mounting options

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 September 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Pros: Fire rating. Cons: Not enough storage capacity

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 July 2017
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Excellent product for storing jewellreyand watches.

Easily fitted,if you can use a drill,you can fit this safe.

The size is perfect for in cupboard fixing.

Ideal for any householder wishing extra security for valuables and or cash.

Highly recommended.

If I wanted another safe I wouldn't look anywhere else.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 May 2017
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Great service all round

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This safe is perfect size and requirements for what I needed.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 November 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Great little safe for home or small office use. Heavy to lift into place but that's a bonus as it gives a feeling of quality! All in all a great little safe.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 October 2016
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Good strong safe about the right size, its important to check the interior measurements as the thickness of the case reduces what you think you can accommodate.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 September 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Ideal safe for home use,very easy to install to follow the instructions,especially an old person like me,had to have help in manouvering the safe into position ,nice and heavy that's a good thing.well satisfied with it.enogh room for my documents,

Fred

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 September 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great basic safe very easy to install, took 10 minutes to bolt to the wall. I bought this for my parents for ease of use, and it is Very easy to use, just a key so no PIN numbers to remember or batteries to change.Great light feature goes on when door opens, don't know if it goes off when door is shut because I can't see inside.

Had it delivered to my home and I took it for fitting.

It is heavy and construction is very solid, and has a good strong door. The internal shelf is quite handy.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No