Compact White - Front Loading 7Ltr Small Post Box Reviews

Ref: STE-MB05
Thumb image of 14224.png
Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5

8.7 / 10 based on 8 reviews.

£40.60 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5Rated 4.3 / 5
Build Quality Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5
Storage Capacity Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5
Weather Resistance Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5
Value for Money Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5
Anonymous Verified Customer June 2019 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5Rated 4.2 / 5
Recommended

Exactly what I EXPECTED....easy to erect...a more relaxed Postman...definitely value for money this is a genuine comment..I would buy again....

Was this helpful? 14

Anonymous Verified Customer February 2019 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Great

Was this helpful? 13

Anonymous Verified Customer October 2020 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Well made product sold at a reasonable price and delivery was actually earlier than expected

Was this helpful? 12

Ian Verified Customer February 2019 Reviewed Colour: White
Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5
Recommended

Used indoors only. The plastic sleeves that go through the fixing screw holes are really difficult to put in. Also no instructions.

Was this helpful? 11

Anonymous Verified Customer November 2022 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 1.8 / 5Rated 1.8 / 5Rated 1.8 / 5Rated 1.8 / 5Rated 1.8 / 5

I have been very disappointed with this product. It claims to be waterproof but my mail is always wet and I have had to build a box around it. Despite only having it for a couple of months the key/lock are incredibly difficult to use and I suspect it won't be long before either the key or lock breaks.

Was this helpful? 10

Anonymous Verified Customer October 2022 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Good strong box just what I needed for my village hall. We do not have a letter box in our outside doors, too tempting for the hooligans to push things through. We now have a local voluntary group using the office every day so we needed a post box for their post.

Was this helpful? 10

Anonymous Verified Customer January 2023 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Came in good time. Quite easy to install, although the little rubber inserts were tricky to push in; screws included in pack. Capacity not huge but OK if emptied daily. Very simple design and appearance, looks smart. Happy with this purchase and would recommend.

Was this helpful? 8

Mick Verified Customer April 2024 Reviewed Colour: Black
Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5
Recommended

It’s nice and shiny and black, it annoys the hell out of our postman because some mail does not go in easily,it is reasonably waterproof but in saying that it is in a fairly exposed position.I just love the precise operation of the lock,and still get exited when I check to see if I’ve got mail!!

Was this helpful?