KeyStar 24 - Key Cabinet Reviews

Ref: TSS-102-52437X
Thumb image of d3e8895fce6f4ab8b7dfeda944eeff8c.gif
Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£28.50 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Security Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
20 January 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Pros: Very good product, happy with the result. Cons: When hanging on the wall, the door soon starts to drop slightly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 February 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Everything exactly as required and as expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 April 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Did exactly what it said in the description, very happy with the product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 March 2013
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Pros: It serves the purpose that I required at a very competitive price Cons: Key hooks are a little flat but can be prised apart relatively easily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 June 2012
Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10 5.4 / 10

Pros: It keeps our keys safe and tidy Cons: If I lost the key I'd be knackered

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 December 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Pros: Ideal for household keys easy to fit at the right size and price. Cons: The lower key hanger row needs to be a little higher to acommadate larger keys as they get traped in the door if you are not careful

0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Pros: After asking my local Locksmith to order me something similar to this cabinet, 4 months ago, I decided to look online, and found EXACTLY what I was looking for in a matter of minutes! Working as a priest, there are obvious keys to doors and other safes etc which need safe storage - This small, but very sturdy key-cabinet is perfect for that kind of thing... Cons: I found two 'cons', really. A) Although two keys were provided, a third as a 'master spare' would have been better- I'm sure this wouldnt 'cost the world.' And B) Self-adhesive numbers (one roll) were included in the pack, for numbering each of the hanging hooks. Had I not purchased the 'write-on keyrings' and written the corresponding cabinet number - mix-ups could occur: Either a card ruled off with 'Key Number' and 'Description' to write on, or an extra set of numbers to label hooks AND keys, would solve this problem very simply...

0 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

does the job perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: Product does exactly what it was designed for, keeps all my keys in the one place and easy to find when needed Cons: None

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 9 reviews.