Coronavirus Update No disruption to business more info

KeyStar 24 - Key Cabinet Reviews

Ref: TSS-102-52437X
Thumb image of 2269.png
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£28.76 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Security Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
16 February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Pros: After asking my local Locksmith to order me something similar to this cabinet, 4 months ago, I decided to look online, and found EXACTLY what I was looking for in a matter of minutes! Working as a priest, there are obvious keys to doors and other safes etc which need safe storage - This small, but very sturdy key-cabinet is perfect for that kind of thing... Cons: I found two 'cons', really. A) Although two keys were provided, a third as a 'master spare' would have been better- I'm sure this wouldnt 'cost the world.' And B) Self-adhesive numbers (one roll) were included in the pack, for numbering each of the hanging hooks. Had I not purchased the 'write-on keyrings' and written the corresponding cabinet number - mix-ups could occur: Either a card ruled off with 'Key Number' and 'Description' to write on, or an extra set of numbers to label hooks AND keys, would solve this problem very simply...

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 January 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Pros: Very good product, happy with the result. Cons: When hanging on the wall, the door soon starts to drop slightly.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 August 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Purchasing this product was certainly a brainwave!! Keys were being lost in the company and never accessible when needed. This key cabinet is perfect. It is a good size, not unsightly, has plenty of storage for keys, and is robust. I would certainly recommend this product for companies who need a secure yet accessible unit for keys. In addition I would recommend the purchase of the key tags for identification purposes.

This product is not just excellent quality but well priced comparing to others in the market. Could be slightly larger maybe. Excellent product.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 February 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Everything exactly as required and as expected

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 April 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Did exactly what it said in the description, very happy with the product.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 March 2013
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 7.2 / 10

Pros: It serves the purpose that I required at a very competitive price Cons: Key hooks are a little flat but can be prised apart relatively easily

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 June 2012
Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10 5.4 / 10

Pros: It keeps our keys safe and tidy Cons: If I lost the key I'd be knackered

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 December 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Pros: Ideal for household keys easy to fit at the right size and price. Cons: The lower key hanger row needs to be a little higher to acommadate larger keys as they get traped in the door if you are not careful

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

does the job perfectly

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: Product does exactly what it was designed for, keeps all my keys in the one place and easy to find when needed Cons: None

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 10 reviews.