KeyStar 24 - Key Cabinet Reviews

Ref: TSS-102-52437X
Thumb image of 2269.png
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£25.15 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Security Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Revd Matt Conway Verified Customer February 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 4.5 / 5
Recommended

After asking my local Locksmith to order me something similar to this cabinet, 4 months ago, I decided to look online, and found EXACTLY what I was looking for in a matter of minutes! Working as a priest, there are obvious keys to doors and other safes etc which need safe storage - This small, but very sturdy key-cabinet is perfect for that kind of thing...

I found two 'cons', really. A) Although two keys were provided, a third as a 'master spare' would have been better- I'm sure this wouldnt 'cost the world.' And B) Self-adhesive numbers (one roll) were included in the pack, for numbering each of the hanging hooks. Had I not purchased the 'write-on keyrings' and written the corresponding cabinet number - mix-ups could occur: Either a card ruled off with 'Key Number' and 'Description' to write on, or an extra set of numbers to label hooks AND keys, would solve this problem very simply...

Was this helpful? 10

Anonymous Verified Customer April 2014
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 4.4 / 5
Recommended

Did exactly what it said in the description, very happy with the product.

Was this helpful? 8

Anonymous Verified Customer March 2013
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 3.6 / 5
Recommended

It serves the purpose that I required at a very competitive price. Key hooks are a little flat but can be prised apart relatively easily

Was this helpful? 8

Mr P Verified Customer June 2012
Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10Rated 5.4 / 10 2.7 / 5
Recommended

It keeps our keys safe and tidy

Was this helpful? 8

Bernard Wills Verified Customer December 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 4 / 5
Recommended

Ideal for household keys easy to fit at the right size and price.

The lower key hanger row needs to be a little higher to acommadate larger keys as they get traped in the door if you are not careful

Was this helpful? 8

P J Berrie Verified Customer January 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 4.1 / 5
Recommended

Very good product, happy with the result. When hanging on the wall, the door soon starts to drop slightly.

Was this helpful? 7

Carol Brown@servicecare Org Uk Verified Customer August 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Purchasing this product was certainly a brainwave!! Keys were being lost in the company and never accessible when needed. This key cabinet is perfect. It is a good size, not unsightly, has plenty of storage for keys, and is robust. I would certainly recommend this product for companies who need a secure yet accessible unit for keys. In addition I would recommend the purchase of the key tags for identification purposes.

This product is not just excellent quality but well priced comparing to others in the market. Could be slightly larger maybe. Excellent product.

Was this helpful? 6

S Berenzweig Verified Customer February 2016
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 4.6 / 5
Recommended

Everything exactly as required and as expected

Was this helpful? 6

Hugh Ferguson Verified Customer February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Product does exactly what it was designed for, keeps all my keys in the one place and easy to find when needed

Was this helpful? 6

Holy Trinity Winchester Verified Customer February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 4.4 / 5
Recommended

does the job perfectly

Was this helpful? 5

This product has 10 reviews.