Udine White - Steel Post Box Reviews

Ref: RO-T02952
Thumb image of 4b1f0dcc58c37f8e76c7cf238f7e112f.gif
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£23.50 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10
Weather Resistance Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
16 April 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Pros: Competable prices excellent service . I had 12 delivered within 48hrs. Cons: I really had to struggle to think of one. Only comes in 4 colours, would have liked red.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 January 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

As a University we require locked safes for anything from keys to post to access cards.. On this occasion we required a small metal box to be put where students can drop off access cards when staff where not around.

The delivery was swift and we rec'd the safe box within a couple of days. It was made of a heavy duty metal and you are able to order in several colours according to preference. Easy to put on a wall, as brackets were provided. Solid and user friendly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 September 2014
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

For use as a prescription box and suggestion box in a doctors surgery. Perfick.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 August 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great for the money paid

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

26 May 2016
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Extremely easy to erect, we had 8 of them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 December 2015
Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10 5.6 / 10

I hadn't realised when I ordered the steel postbox quite how small and of limited in capacity it was. Not being able to accommodate A4 size envelopes has resulted in some post not being delivered or having to be folded and not delivered in a fully secure manner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 November 2012
Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10Rated 4.8 / 10 4.8 / 10

Pros: The strength and durability were good. Cons: I disliked the fact that it is not deep enough for mail to drop down into the box. A4 mail stays poking out of the top and can be taken out without opening the box. Security of mail is therefore an issue.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Simple & straightforward to install / use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: This product is extremely useful because as it is fixed to the wall the postman can just lift the lid & drop the mail inside,whereas with my existing letterbox being situated near ground level,he had to bend down to push the mail through,so he is very pleased. Cons: Can`t think of any.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

This product has 9 reviews.