Product Reviews

Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10

yourview tell us what you think
  • Written by our customers
  • All have purchased product
  • We publish all reviews

Voted Most Helpful

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
Kenneth,
10 May 2012

everthing was sent on time and in good order. im well hapy with the post box it is very safe

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Mrs Dobson,
7 July 2011

Lovely design and very easy to install. Colour easily matched with paint for the garage door.

Had to ask for a replacement as the red box faded to a wishy washy pink after being outside for just 3 months. The manufacturer replaced it quickly, without any hassle or cost to us

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Anonymous,
18 February 2011

Apart from finding a ding in the paint (corner front) where it looked as though the box had been damaged before being being sealed up in its plastic wrapper. There was no sign of damage to outer box and packing. And since no claim can be made after signing delivery chit, we just put up with it. We might get round to touching it up with some red paint...if only we could find the same red paint!!! Our Little Red Post Box does the job it was made to do.

The only frustrating think we found about this was the template for the fixing holes. It would have been better had the template been an actual OUTLINE of the postbox to make it easier to line it up on the wall, as you need to gauge where you actually want it to be when it's finally fixed.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Heather,
12 January 2011

Love the colour!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Most Recent

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
28 October 2016

Very nice product

Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
17 June 2016

When the boxes came l was pleased to see they were very well packed, all four were to be fitted on the wall outside the estate gates, easy to install and secure. My only reservation was that I should have gone with the black boxes,as the the red looks quite loud with four of them together.but how...

Read more
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
16 June 2016

Good looking mailbox that was very easy to fix to a wooden post near our garden gate. A good choice at a reasonable price and a colour that can't be missed!

Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
19 May 2016

Just what our postman needed as our dog does not like him!!!!

Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10
28 January 2016

great colour and appearance, easy to install. unfortunately we have had one day where the mail was very wet however i cannot guarantee that it was not in this condition before being posted in the box. not sure how long the lock will last as doesn't appear to be very sturdy but time will tell

This product has 46 reviews. Read All Reviews