Product Reviews

Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10

9.1 / 10

yourview tell us what you think
  • Written by our customers
  • All have purchased product
  • We publish all reviews

Voted Most Helpful

Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Ian,
15 December 2011

It does exactly what it says on the tin. Everything works as described.

Particularly good for our use is that it can take A4 files, ring and lever arch, vertically, and still leave the tray above for smaller items.

Minor comment only:

- the twist handle, if left clockwise, means the door can be closed without having to re-enter the combination; but if not opened carefully the vibration can shake the handle back round.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Peter Knox,
17 August 2011

Good value, easy to use. Would have preferred key option in case combination number is forgotten.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Small Charity,
13 January 2011

Telephone customer agents were excellent. The safe is exactly what we wanted for a reasonable price. So we are pleased.

There was a chip on the safe which was a bit disappointing. But it wasn't worth sending back for a small chip. This appears to be something done before the safe was sent as the transit packaging was very protective. The only serious gripe was the delivery company who did not deliver on the day arranged and then proceeded to tell us that they had done two attempts. Even though we knew this NOT to be true.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10
Hugh Wilson,
5 July 2012

The safe is good quality and value. Even though shown as large, I still struggled to fit A4/foolscap files/papers when together other items on the shelf. I may have too much stuff!

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
Jackie,
14 June 2012

easy to use

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Most Recent

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
17 August 2017

Great product.

Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
27 July 2017

The safe was easy to install with the bolts provided. The user manual was clear and it was easy to define passwords. It is easy to use and there is plenty of space. I appreciate the key hanging facility on the door and the tray.

On the negative side, the door dropped off when I tilted the safe d...

Read more
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10
27 July 2017

Fantastic product that was delivered very efficiently. The quality is brilliant and installation very very easy. The storage inside works perfect and the initial setup of putting batteries in for the key pad and setting the digital code was a breeze.

I would highly recommended this safe and al...

Read more
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
27 July 2017

Tough product with good build quality.

Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
20 July 2017

apart from the storage side which was probably our fault everything about this product is excellent from the delivery to putting it in place the ease of use, I would and have recommended it to both family and friends. well done and Thank you

This product has 86 reviews. Read All Reviews