Chubbsafes Home 35K Reviews

Ref: CH-HS35K
Thumb image of 9249.png
Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5

9.7 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£531.00 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Build Quality Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Storage Capacity Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Security Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5
Value for Money Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Kevin Purches Verified Customer October 2017
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Safe.co.uk, says and delivers as they say on there Web Site. Delivered on the day they said and within the time specified. Could not be happier with the Safe it fits perfect and build is top quality, shelve easy to fit or take out for what ever you need to fit in the Safe.Value for money, I would say was spot on a perfect Safe for our needs, plus all documents required for Insurance company.

I would total recommend Safe.co.uk to anyone and advises them to check there Web site first before going to anyone else.

Kevin Purches

Was this helpful? 21

Anonymous Verified Customer September 2017
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Fantastic safe and wonderful service to match. Whole process was very simple. Discussed details on the phone and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Product was exactly as described and perfect for what was needed. My order was processed very quickly and without fuss. Delivery was on time and chap could not have been more helpful. All in all a great experience and would be very happy to use service again in the future. This wasn't the cheapest safe on the market but the level of service and the quality of the product really stood out to me and would make me more than happy to use again in the future.

Was this helpful? 19

Anonymous Verified Customer November 2019
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Ready to order another which will be the 3rd

Was this helpful? 18

Richard Verified Customer November 2017
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

A great safe. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Just the job.

Was this helpful? 17

Hocknell Verified Customer June 2019
Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5Rated 4.6 / 5
Recommended

Very happy with it but the carrier only sent one man without a tail lift or a trolley and he really had to struggle.this must be in breach of “health and safety”

Was this helpful? 14

John Verified Customer December 2018
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Nice safe and delivered as promised. Very pleased with product and would recommend to any purchaser who requires a small safe. (key operated version).

Was this helpful? 14

Anonymous Verified Customer May 2020
Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5
Recommended

Being our first safe we can’t really say whether three of the ratings apply, but we are happy with it.

Was this helpful? 13

Dave D Verified Customer January 2019
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Top quality safe from a top quality provider

Was this helpful? 13

Anonymous Verified Customer July 2020
Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5Rated 4.4 / 5
Recommended

Great safe well built. A pity the bottom and shelf of the safe is not covered with a softer materal to prevent damage to any items placed within.

Was this helpful? 12

Ronnie Verified Customer September 2023
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Perfect choice, definitely recommend. Good size and fits in designated cupboard. Had it fitted and fitter was helpful and did a superb job.Have had other safes previously but chose a key safe this time, in my case better than the digital ones. You can’t go wrong with this Chubb safe supplied by an excellent company Safe.co. Uk.

Was this helpful? 1