Autolok KTARP Telescopic Anti-Ram Raid Reviews

Ref: AUT-KTARP
Thumb image of c4f05af535ce8490856d5aee1fde934b.gif
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10

9.4 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£143.99 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
16 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Easy installation. Discrete but effective deterrent. No intuders to date !

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 June 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: looks good,and well worth the money for peace of mind Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 January 2014
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

This was fitted for a customer before his new X6 BMW was delivered, I noticed a dent in the front of his new car the day after he got it, I new what had happened and he laughed about it and said that post defifinately works it stopped me dead,

So I can say this is a good product, and does what it says on the tin and Iwould use one again when needed.

Derrick

DSJ Building Services

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 November 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

The item was as described Good value for money. Has made the drive very secure, as we had our car stolen whilst on holiday, after a break in. It is in place every time we return home. They will not steal this one. Thanks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 November 2016
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Good product. Hope that the lock is as strong as it looks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 January 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Telescopic so out of way when not in use, can't fault this product,good theft deterrent for my weekend car.spot on

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

6 November 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I purchase 3 of these to replace the gates across the driveway. the locks that came with them were all keyed to accept the one key which saves time and aids ease of use. as soon as the hole is dug out the posts site easily due to the stabilising bar and when fixed in with hardcore and concrete they are not going anywhere. easy to pull up the telescopic inner one handed and easy to apply the lock which sits half inside the post so bolt croppers cannot be used. very solid piece of workmanship and excellent security product for the prevention of theft of the car. they look smart and also offer a very effective visual deterrent as well. they are well priced and offer complete peace of mind when going to sleep at night. excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 September 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

The security post is a really well made piece of kit. We had one fitted on our previous drive and had no hesitation in ordering the same to keep our campervan extra secure when we moved house recently.

It is easy to use and can be easily put down out of the way when not needed. The locking mechanism is simple yet secure. The padlock provide is also of a high quality and helps ensure peace of mind. When speaking with our insurance company we discovered that we wee eligible for a saving on our premiums as well. This made purchase a very easy decision.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 August 2013
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

Pros: It is very easy to use Cons: The galvanising is a bit poor and rubs off with use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

3 January 2013
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

secure

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No