Legge 3709LK - Flat Pattern Latch (76mm) Reviews

Ref: LEG-3709LK-76
Thumb image of 5173.png
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£8.27 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Ease of Fitting Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10Rated 9.5 / 10
Security Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
15 June 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I was replacing door handles and discovered the locks were not found easily. Safe is the only supplier I could find. The locks fit perfectly and were easy to install. Job done

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 June 2017
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Replaced 50 year old latches without anything to do but a few screws. Perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

20 April 2017
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

All good here!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 March 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Been looking for these latches for a replacement not had much luck finding them but got them from safe fast delivery well packed good quality latches just pulled the old ones out Pushed new ones in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

10 March 2017
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

brilliant it help to make the job easy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

27 October 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We had 2 bedroom doors decide to stop working 2days apart I took out the lock and tried a repair but as I put the lock back together and tried it it broke again ,,,So I look on line and luckily found new replacements,,I did panic as these locks were old and were imperial size same as my doors,,So I might have to change the doors as well there are 5 on the same landing ,which, would cost a few hundred pounds,,instead of the few pounds I paid for these replacements ,,I was VERY Pleasantly surprised at the very good quality and price Thank You

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

28 January 2016
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

The product was just what we needed and it was the only place that stocked it, would recommend this site to anybody .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 May 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Sorry can not find 100 words to say about a simple door catch!

Except that it was easy to fit as it was a direct replacement for a a 50 year old one that had just plain worn out with constant use maybe 100 times a a day. Will this one last as long hope so but then I will be long gone!

difficult to find door catches with longer backset which was more common in older properties.

make more of a feature that you can supply these and promote as specialist items.

There that is ac good 100 words!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 April 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Exact replacement for the broken one that I had.the original company had gone out of business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 August 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good product and service.thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No