Phoenix Bubblegum Pink - My First Safe Reviews

Ref: PH-SS0721E-PD
Thumb image of 44d07723b7b9a5e22455a7af94b5a3f6.png
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10

9.6 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£34.99 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10
Jonathan
4 March 2016

Expert Staff Review:
You get what you pay for security wise. These safes are not for expensive jewellery but are ideal of small amounts of cash and maybe a passport or birth certificate. The My First Safe series are amongst our best-selling small safes because they are cheap and colourful. Because of the fun colours, they are perfect as a first safe or as a Christmas or Birthday present and they are certainly safer than a piggy bank. Read my full review here.

4 June 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Fabulous first safe for my nine year old daughter. Brilliant birthday gift. She absolutely loved the bubble gum pink colour. As she is an avid saver it was an ideal present. It was by far her best birthday gift. The safe was totally ideal with both the key and the code combined. The bubble gum safe was fun to unlock with the code and very easy to operate with the key. The slot in the top was ideal for my daughter to post notes in. The space inside was ideal for her to store items of value as well as cash. Great Thanks.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

3 March 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I was a bit dubious about buying a safe that was so cheap, but so glad i took the risk and bought this one as its the "best" small safe i have ever bought, small on the outside but holds plenty on the inside, just the right size for my small business the slot in the top is the best feature ever its just so quick to deposit your cash,with no messing about with the key or putting your number in, the colours you can get in this safe are very funky, delivery was second to none, I am impressed with everything from start to the end and would highly recommend this safe... Bev...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 January 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great item,kids love them,great value.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 January 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

We purchased three, 2 pink 1 blue, for Christmas presents for our kids. All arrived as expected, vibrant colours, excellent packaging, and clear, concise instructions to boot. Such a great quality product that we have acquired a fourth one as our family safe. Mechanism is robust, the workings are well defined and the instructions are so straight forward that even our seven year old can operate her safe without any assistance. The safe comes with a base mate, similar to what you expect with hotel mini safes. The box comes with screws and plugs for safely securing to the preferred wall / flooring. An excellent product. Great value for money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 June 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

My daughter loves this safe. Great value, very well made . Very happy with this safe. I have had 3 of them so that shows how happy we are with it..

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

22 September 2016
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Suited my needs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 August 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Works well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 August 2016
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

does everything you would want from a budget safe; it's secure and easy to use, we had no problem inputting our own code.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 March 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Bought as a present for our daughter who wanted it as a money box! Arrived quickly and quality was excellent. Easy to programme and use. Would definitely recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No