KeyStar 150 - Key Cabinet Reviews

Ref: TSS-102-65037X
Thumb image of 2277.png
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 12 reviews.

£101.20 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
Security Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Mike Denning Verified Customer September 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

it was just what we wanted secure and easy to use the delivery time was fast it was the cheepest and the best quality I could find on the internet

Was this helpful? 28

St John's Church Verified Customer June 2012
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 4.3 / 5
Recommended

Lots of hooks for the extensive number of keys we have for our new Community Centre, complete with an index card so we can locate them easily.

Seemed expensive, but it is a sturdy metal cabinet with excellent storage capacity for lots of keys.Key lock for the cabinet is a bit stiff, but probably sorted by WD 40!

Was this helpful? 27

Anonymous Verified Customer May 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 4.5 / 5
Recommended

very good price

Was this helpful? 27

Anonymous Verified Customer April 2017
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 4.3 / 5
Recommended

Large capacity key safe at an economical price.

Was this helpful? 26

Rachael Mills Verified Customer April 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

A good quality well built cabinet with ample storage room for keys. The design is simple and fits in with the streamlined look that we are going for in the reception area of our facility. The look is much more robust than other key cabinets that we have had in the past and gives a good impression of the security that is important to us and our customers who leave their keys with us. The fact that it is nice and deep means that large key fobs attached to keys are not a problem (an issue we have had with cabinets in the past).

Was this helpful? 24

Ahmed Fettah Verified Customer June 2012
Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10Rated 7.2 / 10 3.6 / 5
Recommended

the quality

Was this helpful? 24

Emma Verified Customer January 2012
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 4.7 / 5
Recommended

The product we bought was a key cabinent to keep hold of spare keys and Important secuirty keys for th eoffice. There are plenty of key hold available which keeps the keys neat and in order

When the product arrived we need to fix it ourselves. When fixing the shelves into the cabinent it was very stiff so made it a bit difficult.

Was this helpful? 22

Anonymous Verified Customer June 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Why didn't we buy this product years ago. It is wonderful and revolutionised our lives!

Was this helpful? 9

Margaret Boulcher Verified Customer May 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 4.4 / 5
Recommended

Fulfilled requirement of use

Was this helpful? 9

Julie Hadlow Verified Customer June 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Very durable manufacture

Was this helpful? 9

Paul Verified Customer February 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 4 / 5
Recommended

great product and good price

Was this helpful? 5

Dave Cook Verified Customer April 2022
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Excellent product, good price

Was this helpful?  

This product has 12 reviews.