KeyStar 32E - Digital Key Cabinet Reviews

Ref: TSS-102-63237
Thumb image of 3219.png
Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10 based on 17 reviews.

£71.66 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10
22 August 2013
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Good capacity, unobtrusive design and simple use

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 July 2013
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Good looking product that is easy to set up.

7 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

27 June 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Easy to set up. A little lightweight but still sturdy enough.

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 July 2013
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Its a small which offers light security, so as to prevent keys being taken with the knowledge of the caretaker. Light gauge would not use as high security but for the price is good value

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 February 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Good

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 March 2013
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Good quality and a good price. Door lock is a little flimsier than I'd like but it is only a deterrent its not meant to be bombproof!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

6 September 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Was exactly as described/wanted.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

2 May 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

EASE OF USE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 April 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Really pleased with this! Good feedback from the guys using it on the shop floor; very sturdy construction. The batteries can be accessed (and removed) from outside the safe which is the only con found so far; tho it is rather a large con.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 March 2013
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Easy to setup. Override key great for when batteries go flat! Lock is a little plasticky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 February 2013
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Stores many keys

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 July 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

We have ordered from safe.co.uk before and this time the order process was no different - fast, simple and efficient. The product arrived exactly on the day it was due, packaged properly and with no damage. The safe was exactly as described, in fact better than we thought it might be given the price. I had to call customer service with a query and they were very helpful, in fact nothing was too much trouble. We have installed the safe now and are very pleased with its build quality, appearance and operation. All in all, and as expected based on our previous experience, a first class service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 December 2017
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

It is spacious enough for what we want and we’ll laid out inside. Easy to install. However after opening it several times the digital lock failed and we now have to use the key to open and lock. Could have returned it but that would mean taking it off the wall, packing it up and sending it back. Couldn’t be bothered with all that

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

11 February 2016
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

The safe is as per the spec, it suits our purpose well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 January 2015
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

A simple but effective key store. Not the highest security but perfect for what we needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 October 2014
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

Average build quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 September 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Quick delivery, great product, tidy and sleek looking with loads of room for all our keys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No