Yale Easy Fit Keyfob Reviews

Ref: YL-EF-KF
Thumb image of d8b832ee89432f526b224ad6fbc2cdb2.png
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10

9 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£17.95 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
29 June 2017
Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10 6.6 / 10

This s a good product and once set up does protect your house to a good level.

The price you pay for this level of security has to be seen as good value and piece of mind.

I have had the system in a few months and have had a couple of false alarms but that is all.

I also have one of these at my business and that has been fine to.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

22 June 2017
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Find this very useful in opening and closing the alarm system when first arriving home for instance when I can de-activate the alarm holding it out of the window so although my arms maybe full when reaching the front door I can still gain easy access. Also last thing before driving away I am able to activate the alarm. It would appear to do everything it says it does in the advertising blurb and whilst it could do with being more user friendly by being smaller to enable it to be put on a keychain for instance it is satisfactory for the purpose.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

3 June 2017
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

I bought this so that my children and my elderly parents could work the alarm without having to remember codes and worrying about making the touchscreen work as it's not particularly sensitive to touch. It's also great if the code doesn't work straight away, you can grab the remote and deactivate quickly. It can also be used to activate the alarm if you get an intruder whilst you are at home. It was a little more expensive that I'd have liked to pay but it's so handy and easy to use. The alarm can be actived from a different room aswell. I will be buying more for my husband and myself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 May 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Delivery from 'Safe' was quick and time allotted. It was securely packed. All additional items were sent too. "The whole system was a dream to install. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Not being a 'gadget geek', I was concerned that I would not be able to load the app. However, I need not have worried as this proved very easy. I can now see my property is safe from our apartment in Spain. I have been given a UK police number by our local police, to phone if we have an intruder. Last week I forgot to put on the alarm but did it remotely via my mobile. Excellent!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 March 2017
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

This was purchased as an add on to the Yale SR 330 alarm system. So easy to use , it's basically on and off with a panic switch, ideal for kids and older adults. No codes to remember etc.

Perfect for keeping by the bed or table whilst watching TV

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Fast efficient delivery and the fob is easy to pair up with the system I'd bought. I did have to un-pair everything first, though the kit instructions stated they were already paired.

I bought two fobs so can set or under the alarm with them, by the app or keypads. Would recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 February 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 June 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Outstandingly easy product to configure with the Yale Easy Fit control box. We are a CCTV and Alarm installation business and could not highly recommend enough the benefit of such a simple and cost effective solution which our customers adore the Yale Easy Fit with not having any intruding cabling other then a mains power cable our customers have been overly satisfied with how quick it can be installed and how simple to use with a push of a button and the system is armed and disarmed. Within a matter of minutes you can have the system set up complete.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

23 June 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good value and good service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No