Yale Smart Lock Remote Keyfob Reviews

Ref: YL-REM-CON
Thumb image of 7367.png
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 8 reviews.

£28.50 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
5 February 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I recently purchased a new composite door for our house, it was bought from a company who had unfortunately miss measured the opening of their customers property and so was greatly reduced i price...Its original retail price to the customer was i the region of 1500...It was fitted with a Yale smart lock which I had seen for sale through Yale and other companies for around 399.00 fitted...The door and the lock cost me 450.00 bargain..it came with one remote control and as there are two of us I bought an extra remote..They are simple to use easy to add to the locking system. Delivery was very quick and also the price was reasonable too..I recommend not only the seller for the remote but the whole locking system, I love it..no more standing in the rain fumbling for keys no more forgetting to lock the door no locking yourself out...I'd definitely install this system again,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 September 2017
Rated 8.6666666666667 / 10Rated 8.6666666666667 / 10Rated 8.6666666666667 / 10Rated 8.6666666666667 / 10Rated 8.6666666666667 / 10 8.7 / 10

This is a straight forward additional key fob remote for the Yale keyless entry lock does what it’s supposed to

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 March 2017
Rated 8.3333333333333 / 10Rated 8.3333333333333 / 10Rated 8.3333333333333 / 10Rated 8.3333333333333 / 10Rated 8.3333333333333 / 10 8.3 / 10

What is there to say it unlocks the door!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 January 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is a great product it was brought as an extra fob for our door lock. It was easy to program when following the Manuel that came with the lock it works well with the Yale lock and have had no issues after programming.

This is exactly the same as we got with the lock so is good quality black plastic complete with battery.

It is value for money with a quick delivery. Being able to attach to a key ring is ideal as you can keep it with your car keys.

Would buy a replacement from here if I need another spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

24 November 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Top

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 May 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent product and service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 April 2016
Rated 7.6666666666667 / 10Rated 7.6666666666667 / 10Rated 7.6666666666667 / 10Rated 7.6666666666667 / 10Rated 7.6666666666667 / 10 7.7 / 10

I needed to add an additional key fob for my Yale key free door, so ordered this from Safe. It is easy to programme, but does involve having all available fobs being programmed at the same time. Works fine and is such an easy way to get into the house. Strangely this fob 'lost' it's programming a few weeks after I got it, but another re-programme has sorted it and it has all worked fine now for a long time. Would recommend this product if you already have the Yale key free system. It's a neat and compact design and is of good build quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 January 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Perfect key fob fantastic easy to use Smart easy to program just what I needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No