Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10

4.9 / 5

Sort by:
Verified Customer April 2021 Reviewed Size: 45 - 35mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Happy with my locks, they were easy to fit. Only issue is that the keys don't have a code on them so if i want more keyed alike locks i would have to post a key to the company.

Was this helpful? 4

Verified Customer April 2020 Reviewed Size: 40 - 50mmKA
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Good product. Excellent service especially over lost delivery.

Was this helpful? 4

Verified Customer March 2021 Reviewed Size: 30 - 30mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Easy to order ✔️

Product as described ✔️

Product good quality ✔️

Web site user friendly ✔️

Dispatched promptly ✔️

Well packaged ✔️

Extra keys work ✔️

Overall complete satisfaction ✔️

Will use again ✅

Was this helpful? 3

Verified Customer October 2020 Reviewed Size: 45 - 40mmKA
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

A great product that was simple and easy to select once I had the appropriate measurements. The ability to key alike for multiple locks of various dimensions was great and also simple to use. I thought the delivery times were fair given the need to custom key the locks. The lock arrived earlier than predicted which was nice.

Installation was quick and easy with only one bolt needing removal. The ability to add as many keys as required to the purchase was also handy but I feel that the cost of individual keys was quite high and that you could easily get keys cut cheaper at a local key cutter.

Was this helpful? 3

Verified Customer September 2020 Reviewed Size: 40 - 40mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

I bought seven locks from Safe to replace old locks where the keys had all been lost, so the doors hadn't been opened in years. Safe was able to key all seven locks the same which is a hugely beneficial service. After breaking out the old brass-coloured locks, the new nickel-plated ones fitted in immediately with no fuss or hassle. I couldn't find many companies who would key so many locks the same so I'd highly recommend Safe. Their service was second-to-none, efficient, and their locks are excellent value for money. If I need anything to do with locks in the future I'd go back to Safe...Thanks!

Was this helpful? 3

Verified Customer January 2022 Reviewed Size: 30 - 30mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Excellent value and swift delivery. Searched online, read reviews an this was the best deal by far. Would definitely use again if needed. The lock was really easy to fit and looks great. There are many sites online but look no further this place does the job spit on.

Was this helpful? 1

Verified Customer December 2021 Reviewed Size: 45 - 45mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Superb cylinders and at a super price would definitely by again and I’d recommend them to everyone

Was this helpful?  

Verified Customer November 2021 Reviewed Size: 45 - 35mmKA
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 4 / 5
Recommended

Good product just what I needed after measuring old locks and double checking one is a bit short but still able to use.

Quick deliver.

Was this helpful?  

Verified Customer August 2021 Reviewed Size: 35 - 55mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

As a complete novice diy-er, I assumed I'd have to call a locksmith out when I recently moved house, but after watching a quick video on you tube and measuring my barrels, I sent for front and back door replacements, one with thumb turn, keyed the same. They arrived quickly and we're so easy to fit, anyone could do it with a basic screwdriver. I haven't had any problems with them and have saved myself a significant amount of money as I was quoted over £70 just to get a locksmith to come out, which obviously doesn't include hardware or labour! For the princely sum of £32, I've done it myself and now feel quite proud of my new-found independence too!!

Was this helpful?  

Verified Customer August 2021 Reviewed Size: 50 - 50mmKA
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

First class service the locks and keys as said easy to fit and improve your house security immediately one very happy customer.

Was this helpful? 1