Phoenix Neptune HS1051e Reviews

Ref: PH-HS1051E
Thumb image of 13044.png
Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5

9.8 / 10 based on 9 reviews.

£923.40 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Build Quality Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Storage Capacity Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5Rated 4.9 / 5
Security Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Value for Money Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5Rated 4.7 / 5
Danielle Verified Customer December 2018 Reviewed Size: X-Large
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Easy website to use and purchase from, and good customer service with the communication of delivery date. It was also very quick delivery and arrived in good condition and wrapped well. The safe is great quality and easy to set up, which was great for someone who has never set one up before! The shelves do need screwing in though. The only problem I have encountered is trying to register my safe online, I have filled out the form a few times now and it doesn't seem to work. I have emailed customer services and they don't seem to receive my registration form.

Was this helpful? 25

Anonymous Verified Customer October 2020 Reviewed Size: Small
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

We are really pleased with this safe it suits all our needs at a reasonable price. Ordering and delivery through Safe was easy, straightforward and arrived right on time. The guidance in choosing our safe was superb, due to excellent product knowledge. Once here the safe was fitted by an excellent team who gave a lot of thought on how to fit it so that the door could be opened to gain full access to the safe. The gentleman bolted the safe into place and left the area clean and tidy and with full instructions on how to work the lock.

Was this helpful? 24

Anonymous Verified Customer February 2021 Reviewed Size: Large
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

I have purchased many Safes from this company. I have always received excellent service, value and delivery.

Was this helpful? 23

P Dickson Verified Customer October 2019 Reviewed Size: X-Small
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Quick delivery, robust safe, does what it says on the tin (sorry safe!) just what we needed for the job!

Was this helpful? 22

Jj9k Verified Customer May 2022 Reviewed Size: X-Small
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

No complaints. Item arrived on a wooden pallet and appears to be a neat and tidy little device. I’m not a locksmith but the security credentials appear solid and secured to the ground with the single bolt provided, i don’t think its relatively low weight is a substantive cause for concern. Operation is easy and there is plenty of space for our needs.

Was this helpful? 21

Nick Verified Customer April 2022 Reviewed Size: Small
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Well made and works simply although programming extra codes for access is rather cumbersome and I was not able to manage so have had to stick with the main code I locked in simply.

The other annoyance is front sticker which runs behind the handle is peeling off and cannot be easily removed in total.

Otherwise a very good product but ensure its bolted into the floor for extra protection.

Was this helpful? 20

Nurul Haque Verified Customer April 2022 Reviewed Size: Medium
Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5Rated 4.8 / 5
Recommended

I bought the safe for my son as he was looking for one for a while.

He is very happy with my choice of the safe. Now he keeps all his valuables in the safe. I am happy knowing he is happy and do not have to worry about anything.

I am thinking of buying one for my daughter soon but think she will need 1054e.

I will recommend the products and Safe.co.uk to all my friends and family.

Was this helpful? 20

Anonymous Verified Customer June 2021 Reviewed Size: X-Small
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

The Phoeniex Neptune HS1041e Safe is very robust, afforable, solid, and compact safe small enough to protect your smaller items with an option to put up the single shelf (supplied).

It is easy to use with the digital pad and no fiddling for a key. Has a good security rating of possessions for upto 100k for insurance purposes and you can fit a fair amount of valuables.

The safe is very heavy so make sure to have it in the right place and is securely fastened with a floor/wall bolt. Delivery was a problem for us as they arrived in a huge 12 tonn lorry due to miscommunication, so it wouldnt fit in our car park, delivery had to be rescheudled and once done installation was very quick.

Was this helpful? 20

Julian Palmer Verified Customer April 2024 Reviewed Size: Small
Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5Rated 5 / 5
Recommended

Excellent Safe with shelf. Will take all our valuables, important documents and satisfies insurance company requirements

Was this helpful?