Van Vault 2 Original Reviews

Ref: VV-S10250
Thumb image of 5d3c3e40c7b03162bcd4696581f750e3.png
Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10

9.1 / 10 based on 19 reviews.

£154.80 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Security Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
15 January 2012
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

one key and easy opening with lid stay. solidly built. need space behind to enable lid to open - cannot put it up against wall and still open it.

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 February 2011
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

keeps everything tidy and now i have drilled 2 holes, one in side and one in front to pass a chain through, hopefully this one wont be stolen as well.

lid does not open fully upright, in my transit connect, i access it from the side door with the box facing forward, have to watch your head. also the key seems to be wearing out whilst rubbing against the other keys on my bunch???

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

excellent product at a good price an shipped quickly really happy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 August 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Good value promt delivery and good back up when had problem.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

i'm made up with mine...piece of mind at the end of the day!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

15 September 2016
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

it's a strong sturdy safe but I wish I had gone for the larger size but that's my fault

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 March 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Fast delivery, got what I wanted.

What more can you ask?!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 January 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

19 December 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Absolutely spot on service ordered in the morning next day it was here don't have to worry about any toe rag knicking my power tools now and a better price than eBay cons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

27 November 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent just what I needed to keep tools safe and secure

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

30 October 2014
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

The van vault was just right for me and satisfies all my requirements.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

20 July 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

This is a great piece of kit this is my second one my first has been outside in all weathers for years and it is still in great shape superb in fact

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

30 June 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I have used these type of products before but have never had a "van vault" model, I have to say that the build quality is much more sturdy and stinger than other models on the market. the quality of the lock is very good and I can defiantly sleep at night knowing my tools are locked away in that.

They are not the cheapest of safes on the market but the extra you pay you can clearly see the difference is build. so defiantly worth spending the extra. And the safe shop are actually the cheapest place to buy it, and further more they bent over backwards for and even delivered the next after I ordered it so late in the afternoon. Even if you are not buying a van vault I would recommend using the safe shop if they have something you require on their site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 June 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Very robust, not too big, secure, easy to move around with wheels fitted. Lock could be much better, doesn't match up to the robustness of the box.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 August 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

A decent price matched by good quality.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

14 June 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Trusted product priced right.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

3 May 2012
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Does the job as describer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

23 February 2012
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

perfect for use on siate and on transport

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Good quallity and value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

This product has 19 reviews.