Coronavirus Update No disruption to business more info

Brattonsound Sentinel Plus 7 Gun Safe (lock top) Reviews

Ref: BRT-SL7+
Thumb image of 343.png
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 13 reviews.

£314.87 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
23 August 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Durable, strong and very fast delivery.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

3 May 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Strong, aesthetically pleasing, compact, and fits in well

5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

one key for safe, operating 5 locking points. Locking internal compartment ideal. Great value, price couldn't be beaten from safe shop!

Safe door is a bit rattily if honest and internal lockin comartment could have a bit more depth, but overall very good

5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 January 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Quality product does exactly what is promised.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 March 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Good Quality

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

28 February 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Very secure, seems to be very well made. Exceptionally heavy to try and move, though I guess that's the downside to the security of it. It'd be useful to have some more options in terms of the foam supplied internally to support rifles as it doesn't seem quite right for anything at present except over and under shotguns.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 September 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

An excellent product

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

13 October 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very good

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

For the money far superior in build and quality to the comparable one`s offered by some other cabinet makers as i looked around and found this to be the best and would highly recomend

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 July 2017
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Nothing much wrong with the safe, the trouble was when I bolted the safe to my wall the floor was not true, result is the door does not close easily have to get a good swing to do this a washer under the bottom hinge would raise the door a little, then the door would probably not catch on the bottom door surround.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 November 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Perfect! Ample storage and very easy to fit. Robust build quality and feels like it will last.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 April 2020
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This safe is exactly what I needed to satisfy Police requirements. It is well constructed with ample and secure storage for both guns and ammunition' Easy to install.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

27 June 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

The buying process was Excellent great price promise very friendly people to deal with the only down side was when I put the Order in I received a email saying that it was on its way so I kept On Phoning but they could not give me a delivery date but I needed to no as you have to be in as you need to book a days Holiday to be in to receive the safe I did not get to no the delivery Date up until about three days before cut then I was getting Close to me getting my days Holiday so apart from that I did not have a Problem I Phoned and I have add a email as soon as I had ordered it but they said I t was out of there hands as they don?t deliver them but still I can?t see why the people they buy them From can?t work together as if you buy from other suppliers you Get a email telling you the correct date as you have to be available but apart from that there was not a problem and I Would Definitely buy from them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

This product has 13 reviews.