Brattonsound Sentinel Plus 7 Gun Safe (lock top) Reviews

Ref: BRT-SL7+
Thumb image of 343.png
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 14 reviews.

£389.99 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Anonymous Verified Customer August 2012
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

Durable, strong and very fast delivery.

Was this helpful? 11

Jock Tamson Verified Customer January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

one key for safe, operating 5 locking points. Locking internal compartment ideal. Great value, price couldn't be beaten from safe shop!

Safe door is a bit rattily if honest and internal lockin comartment could have a bit more depth, but overall very good

Was this helpful? 11

Ben Jarvis Verified Customer February 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 4 / 5
Recommended

Very secure, seems to be very well made. Exceptionally heavy to try and move, though I guess that's the downside to the security of it. It'd be useful to have some more options in terms of the foam supplied internally to support rifles as it doesn't seem quite right for anything at present except over and under shotguns.

Was this helpful? 10

Scot Dale Verified Customer May 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Strong, aesthetically pleasing, compact, and fits in well

Was this helpful? 10

Anonymous Verified Customer January 2014
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 4.5 / 5
Recommended

Quality product does exactly what is promised.

Was this helpful? 9

Anonymous Verified Customer March 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 4.2 / 5
Recommended

Good Quality

Was this helpful? 7

Anon Verified Customer April 2020
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

This safe is exactly what I needed to satisfy Police requirements. It is well constructed with ample and secure storage for both guns and ammunition' Easy to install.

Was this helpful? 6

Denis Verified Customer September 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

An excellent product

Was this helpful? 6

M Harding Verified Customer October 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Very good

Was this helpful? 6

Mark K Verified Customer February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

For the money far superior in build and quality to the comparable one`s offered by some other cabinet makers as i looked around and found this to be the best and would highly recomend

Was this helpful? 6

Adrian Powell Verified Customer January 2021
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

A great product but also the service was exceptional and it turned up within days. Very straight forward and easy to do business with.

Was this helpful? 5

C F Smith Verified Customer July 2017
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 4.4 / 5
Recommended

Nothing much wrong with the safe, the trouble was when I bolted the safe to my wall the floor was not true, result is the door does not close easily have to get a good swing to do this a washer under the bottom hinge would raise the door a little, then the door would probably not catch on the bottom door surround.

Was this helpful? 5

Steve Verified Customer November 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 5 / 5
Recommended

Perfect! Ample storage and very easy to fit. Robust build quality and feels like it will last.

Was this helpful? 5

Phillip Sykes Verified Customer June 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 4.8 / 5
Recommended

The buying process was Excellent great price promise very friendly people to deal with the only down side was when I put the Order in I received a email saying that it was on its way so I kept On Phoning but they could not give me a delivery date but I needed to no as you have to be in as you need to book a days Holiday to be in to receive the safe I did not get to no the delivery Date up until about three days before cut then I was getting Close to me getting my days Holiday so apart from that I did not have a Problem I Phoned and I have add a email as soon as I had ordered it but they said I t was out of there hands as they don?t deliver them but still I can?t see why the people they buy them From can?t work together as if you buy from other suppliers you Get a email telling you the correct date as you have to be available but apart from that there was not a problem and I Would Definitely buy from them again.

Was this helpful? 3

This product has 14 reviews.