Brattonsound 6/7 Rifle Vault Premier Reviews

Ref: BRT-RL7+
Thumb image of 3d9e56798c1561777ac63c7dd99bb3bee.gif
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10

9.2 / 10 based on 12 reviews.

£355.96 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
3 March 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Very quickly dispatched and delivered into my home. Delivery driver even carried it into the house for me.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: Large enough for several rifles and shotguns. Internal storage box is large enough to store lots of 12g shotgun ammunition. Cons: It is really heavy which make install and moving it on your own difficult.

You need to take the door into consideration when you install the safe. It needs a fair bit of room to allow you to open it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 January 2013
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Well made, well finished and surprisingly spacious for a relatively small size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 November 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: I liked the fact there is only one key but it locks twice,the storage is good for storing rifles with scopes on. Cons: I would have liked a bigger internal locked compartment.The top of the foam could have a shelf for storage.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

24 October 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

I used the safe shops price promise to get a great deal on this cabinet. I wanted a cabinet large enough to put the whole cash straight into and this works perfectly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 February 2012
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Pros: solid good value for money Cons: nothing

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 January 2012
Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10Rated 6.2 / 10 6.2 / 10

Cons: Would be even better if the door could be hinged on either side, for the standard price and delivery time.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 August 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

seperate locking section inside is great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 December 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

fantastic product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

21 January 2016
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

The cabinet is 100% tip top quality and can't be bettered in its price range & above I. Strongly recommend this item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

14 January 2016
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Great product, better than I expected it to be. Good height so I dont need to break the longer firearms down, good depth for scopes mounted rifles etc.

Exception service and delivery - first class.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 February 2015
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

This safe has a perfectly sized lockable top. Larger than my old cab. I would of preferd the locking bolt edge to be made with a solid bar but is doubled up so I have peice of mind. The overall quality of the build is good and solid. The foam insert was already stuck it. I did like this idea, but I am unable to change it now for my shorter firearms. The idealy need to leave it floating for delivery or provide a additional foam insert to be places as required. To sum up. Good build and strong. Good security, but needs a loose foam divider. I would recommend to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No