Armorgard TuffBank Site Box TB2 Reviews

Ref: AG-TB2
Thumb image of 5a37991e587cb468ddf9dd525b2da23d.gif
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£405.82 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Security Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
18 July 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Pros: Sturdy and very secure. ample space for all my tools Cons: Wheel,s are expensive

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

9 June 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Very well built and strong, worth the money

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 September 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Well built product, nice thick steel has been used and it is fully welded.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

8 March 2013
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

It is strong, durable and fit for the purpose of storing tool safety.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

1 November 2012
Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10 7.8 / 10

Pros: Quality/price Cons: nothing yet!

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 May 2012
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Pros: Great finish high quality paint well constructed a very solid product. Cons: There is a very sharp edge along the back of the lid it has not been de-burred during manufacture.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

21 November 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Is excellent.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 November 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

The safe was much sturdier than I expected. It's heavy and solid like you would expect a safe to be. There are screw holes in the feet to secure it to the floor...a good added feature that prevents it being carried away. I like the double lock but the keys seem a little this and poorer quality than the safe itself. I would have expected thick chunky keys. The catch that holds the lid up is a great feature. It Allows two handed access to the safe contents without having to hold the lid up with one hand. Really happy with the purchase. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 October 2015
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Excellent Service and good prices

I ordered a Armour guard Tuffbank from safe.co.uk on Thursday Afternoon and it was delivered to me by Friday lunch time.

Whilst not quite the cheapest (by about 4.00 I think) there was no delivery charge and they were the only company I felt confident would get it to me in time, definitely not disappointed.

The web site was easy to navigate and delivery charge (none) and timings (fast) clearly on view, their competitors for this type of product have a lot to learn.

I have now bought a second box from them, as I am completely satisfied with the service, I would not hesitate to do so again and thoroughly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

5 February 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

It does exactly what is required and is definitely good value. We are really pleased with it and confident in the level of security that it affords our site operations.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No