Coronavirus Update No disruption to business more info

Buffalo River Bronze 10 Gun Cabinet Reviews

Ref: BUF-Q4111WA
Thumb image of 3435.png
Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10

8.9 / 10 based on 10 reviews.

£308.46 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
2 February 2018
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

It is capacious and readily used. Even large double gun cases can go into it, making speed of departure better, when leaving early.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

16 March 2016
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

excellent quality. awesome locks!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 February 2016
Rated 1 / 10Rated 1 / 10Rated 1 / 10Rated 1 / 10Rated 1 / 10 1 / 10

I had this product professionally installed and duly locked. I have been unable to unlock it since! One of the locks is jammed and refuses to open so I have to get a locksmith to come and drill it out. This has not been a good experience so far but I am willing to give it another try as the Agent is prepared to replace the safe. When the safe arrived I was pleased at how robust it appeared to be and its general design and appearance. I particularly like the Buffalo logo on the front as its my favourite quarry! I hope that the replacement will work and that this was just a one off problem. We shall see!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 June 2017
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Easy to install, well built and looks impressive too!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

5 March 2020
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Very nice piece of kit will designed and put together more than enough room for guns and slips amo compartment even a shelf to keep passport and other stuff safe. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 July 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Well built.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

12 July 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This is by far the sexiest safe I own and I own a few different one ! She’s a beast and fits all my guns in her comfortable and easily ! She was easy to bolt to the wall and the price is crazy for such a big and robust safe. With lots of space I can share things throughout all my safes as they don’t get too greedy of having everything in one .

Would highly recommend to anyone looking to add to there arsenal or just have a secure sexy safe with the option to buy more if it every arises .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

9 May 2019
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

This is the third Buffalo safe I've purchased from Safe. All have passed inspection with absolutely no issues from the Firearms Officers. Highly recommended.

This particular 10 gun safe is substantial in size and weight so will need a few pairs of hands to install. I tend to use larger size studs than those supplied for fixing. Coupled with coach screws in the base it isn't going to be going any where any time soon. The built in ammo safe is a generous size, but dosn't run the full width of the safe. This allows for longer rifles to be stored in that side of the cabinet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

18 April 2019
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

The product is excellent.

However, the The quality of the sleeve anchors supplied is not. Also, sleeve anchors are difficult to use with a heavy safe such as this . Traditional Rawlbolts (or similar) are much easier. I used these instead of the anchors supplied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

31 January 2019
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This safe has proved perfect for the guns I needed to store !

The website gave very clear details and dimensions which proved to be accurate as the safe fitted perfectly in the space I had allowed. It is easy to access and holds exactly the number of guns specified. The safe was instantly approved by the Police Firearms Enquiry Officer when fitted in the agreed location so no headaches there ! It is refreshing to be able to access a product online for a very specific need and specification and have no problems with using it as intended. And the price was competitive ! Recommended fully.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No