Brattonsound Ammo Cabinet Plus Reviews

Ref: BRT-SC2S
Thumb image of 68137388cd96b9ec2149b93a00499dcd.gif
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10

9 / 10 based on 14 reviews.

£214.07 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Security Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10
6 July 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

IDEAL TO FIT IN A SMALL PLACE AND DOES THE JOB ,IT IS ALSO IDEAL FOR PUTTING OTHER THINGS IN AS WELL AS YOUR GUNS ,I HAVE PUT MY CAMERA INIT AS WELL

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

26 April 2012
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

well priced. The two lock system complicates matters

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

19 December 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Excellent service. The website was very easy to navigate and do comparisons. User reviews were extremely helpful. The price match guarantee was followed to the letter by the company, excellent response from them.

I've now bought 3 safes from them and recommended them to others.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

25 May 2011
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

Easy to fit, secure and generous in capacity. 2 key opening with bottom key hole quid low makes operation fiddly.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

10 December 2015
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

I fitted our clubs need for ammunition storage pefectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 January 2015
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

This was my first purchase from the Safe Shop and will not be my last. The entire process was faultless and I was really impressed by both the customer service and how quickly the item arrived. The Brattonsound ammo cabinet is very well built and can hold as much ammo as you can buy or reload. I've now ended up using it for all my shotgun ammo as well as my rifle stuff. It's even got my shooting bag in it, it's that big.

Very pleased

Phillip

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

7 November 2014
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

The cabinet is a good size, A4 folders and laptop etc fit in perfectly as I am using for personal items not guns and explosives! Still have to get it bolted to the wall but looks easy enough to do. Cabinet seems pretty strong.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

8 November 2012
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Reasonable delivery time.

Easy to fit/install

Would have liked adjustable shelves, but still excellent for the money.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 October 2012
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Good size

Well made

Good quality

Would be good if you could move the shelves to different heights so that you can accommodate various box sizes that ammo comes in.

Would of liked the 2 locks to be keyed a like so you only needed to use one key.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

17 February 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

good volume, well made.

shelves not removable.

2 different keys not 1.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

16 February 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Does the job

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

15 February 2011
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

Easy to install, plenty of shelf space.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

25 January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

It has a huge storage capacity for such a non expensive item. For the quality and size of the product you would expect it to cost twice as much.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

12 January 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Just what I was looking. Well designed and constructed. Good value.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No